We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Freddy's Frozen Custard & Steakburgers
Ranked #3 of 3 Quick Bites in Muskogee
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 9 May 2017

This was a very good place to eat. Burger was good and had a lot of fries. Reminded me of Steak n Shake but just a little more expensive.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Adam P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

They advertise steak burgers. My experience was more like ground cardboard than steak. Just about the most tasteless experience that I have ever experienced. What a disappointment.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zemrie D, Manager at Freddy's Frozen Custard & Steakburgers, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2017

John, we appreciate your recent visit to Freddy's, and value your feedback! We sincerely apologize if the quality of food you received was not up to Freddy's standards, and have shared your comments with the management team. Please send us your contact information securely via our website at FreddysUSA.com/connect so we can put you in touch with the Regional Manager. He will absolutely want to hear more about your experience and make it right with you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017 via mobile

We go there pretty often. The fries are the best in town. They give a large helping of fries. More than I can finish. We keep going back.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Donna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2017 via mobile

Beware if you go drive through. I've been three times and every time what I got was massively wrong. So done with this place and the uncaring attitude of management and staff.

Have complained to the manager; he literally said he didn't care if his employees got things wrong because he would just throw a refund.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank XombieGee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Delicious food-our only regret was that we did not have room for frozen custard! We will be back. Directions on GPS are not quite clear. So, you can either meander through the shopping area or go to the next light and turn left on Spruce Ave., I believe. They are located on the access road, which is two-way traffic.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank HOWBREN7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Freddy's Frozen Custard & Steakburgers also viewed

 

Been to Freddy's Frozen Custard & Steakburgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing