We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Much improved”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Owasso
Reviewed 5 February 2015

I stay at his hotel weekly for work. Now on 3rd manager which is making much needed improvements. The breakfast is now edible. I would never eat anything before but hardboiled eggs. He now cooks fresh scrambled eggs sausage links etc everything fresh and delicious. Manager goes above and beyond to help customers. Housekeeping is wonderful as well as front desk staff. I tell all travel nurses coming in where I stay and encourage them to check it out. I will not stay anywhere else.

Tammy Neher

Room Tip: Quiet not any outside noise on 2nd level
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Tammy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maheshw37086, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2015

Dear Tammy,

Thank you for the "5 Stars" on your review, the entire team is very appreciative of your comments.

We thrive to deliver our best at all times to all our guests and it is encouraging to note that all our efforts are being noted.

We will continue to maintain the trust you bestow upon our team, and welcome your co-workers.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 918-272-2000.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,

Mahesh Weliwita.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (103)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

53 - 57 of 103 reviews

Reviewed 5 February 2015

The best western was amazing. The staff is so sweet and kind. The room was very clean and I loved the size of the room you had so much room to move. I do a lot of traveling and finding a gem like this best western is one in a million. I will be coming back here often.

  • Stayed: January 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maheshw37086, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2015

Dear Marie E,

Thank you for giving us "5 Stars", our team is committed to deliver a superior experience to all our guests.

It is encouraging to read comments such as yours, which notices our continuous committed efforts to bring in the best at all times.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 918-272-2000.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,

Mahesh Weliwita.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2015

The breakfast was okay. The rooms were clean, but they badly need to be updated. The 2nd night we stayed, the bathroom tub was cracked so bad that you had to place your feet on the sides for fear of falling through, and the light kept going out. The laundry room needs to be cleaned as well. The desk attendants were nice, but the hotel itself needs work.

  • Stayed: February 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jdub2829
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maheshw37086, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2015

Dear Jdub2829,

On behalf of our entire team I apologize for not being able to provide you with a memorable stay at our property.
We are very happy to note that you enjoyed our breakfast and thank you for taking time to comment on our continuous efforts to deliver a superior experience to our patrons.

Your comments are important to us and hope you will be back and give us another chance.

Thank you.

Sincerely,

Mahesh Weliwita
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2015

All areas of hotel were neat and clean. A blessing after the stay we had at another hotel in the area. Plan on staying at Best Western for the duration of our project. Intend on checking out the weight room this week.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Dana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maheshw37086, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2015

Dear Dana,

The entire team at Best Western Owasso Inn & Suites Thank You for your "4 star" rating.

I am glad that I was able to make your stay a comfortable and a superior experience.

Please do let us know your feedback of our recently upgraded weight room by telling us what you liked and how we can improve,

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 918-272-2000.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,

Mahesh Weliwita.
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Owasso Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2015

Just came from a very bad motel. When I came in I was meet a friendly attitude and the motel was nice, clean, and quite which was a big change from the night before. I am really glad they had openning for me.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Reggie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maheshw37086, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2015

Dear Reggie,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

I am glad that I was able to make your stay in Owasso, Ok. a comfortable and a memorable experience.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 918-272-2000.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,

Mahesh Weliwita.
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Owasso Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Owasso hotels
0.2 km away
Super 8 Owasso Tulsa North Area
3.2 km away
Candlewood Suites Owasso
2.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Owasso
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa North/Owasso
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Owasso
2.8 km away
TownePlace Suites Tulsa North/Owasso
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 7653 N Owasso Expy, Owasso, OK 74055-3339 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Owasso Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Owasso
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Owasso
Price Range: $79 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Owasso Best Western
Best Western Owasso

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing