We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very, very good for the price!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown
Ranked #22 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 December 2016

The room was clean. There were a few issues with obvious age of furniture overall and wall "paper" in the bathroom. But the room was clean! This hotel is all about location and staff. Both were excellent, so I'm OK with the age thing. Excellent value for the price. Bottom line, I'll stay again when I return to Tulsa.

Room Tip: We stayed in a king suite on the 4th floor. Do it!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Toby H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (226)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

38 - 42 of 226 reviews

Reviewed 5 December 2016 via mobile

If you're interested in visiting the Arts district in Tulsa this is your hotel! The Arts center attractions are within walking distance. The staff is amazing, the rooms are beautiful and well appointed with lots of extras. We really enjoyed staying in this hotel!!

Stayed: December 2016
Thank Colbi J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2016

Stayed for one night at this hotel this last weekend.

There is parking right behind the hotel that is gated with a card activated gate. There are limited spots but from what I was told there is plenty of parking across the street in the restaurant parking lots along with street parking.

Check-in was very fast and the front desk gentlemen were very pleasant and friendly. The front desk is located on the second floor.

We had a King Room which had a King bed (ha). The bed was very comfortable. There was a flat screen television, a mini fridge and a microwave. Our room had a view of the parking lot behind us but it was a good spot to people watch what was going on the streets and watch your car ;) I liked our view.

The bathroom was quite large for the size of the room. The shower is part of the tub and the water pressure was fine.

The morning breakfast was good. They had scrambled eggs, regular sausage and vegetarian sausage. There was a waffle maker, oatmeal with topping, yogurt, assorted breads, juices, milk, coffee, tea bags. It was nice and came with the room.

There is an indoor pool which we did not utilize.

There are several restaurants and bars within walking distance. Sisserou's is right across the street. I have eaten there several times and it is always very good.

I actually live in Tulsa and this was a getaway trip. That being said, I would stay here again if we had an event to attend downtown and I would recommend it to any family members coming into town.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cynthiatulsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016

I paid a pretty penny since there was a concert going on downtown and the occupancy rate was close to 100%. The hotel was conveniently located to the BOK Center, a 7-8 minute walk. Things were really clean and well taken care of. The front desk was great. There's also a Mexican restraint across the street and several bars in the neighborhood. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank okie9963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for only one night but I would stay here again. The staff were friendly and very professional. The rooms were arranged really well and were comfortable and clean. It is in a great location and near many great restaurants (we had trouble making a decision).

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Mnwilkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
0.7 km away
Courtyard Tulsa Downtown
0.5 km away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#10 of 109 in Tulsa
1,218 reviews
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Doubletree Hotel Tulsa-Downtown
1 km away
Holiday Inn Tulsa City Center
1.2 km away
Best Western Plus Downtown Tulsa/Route 66 Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown

Address: 111 N Main St, Tulsa, OK 74103-2031
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range: $140 - $255 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the Historic Brady Arts District! Walk to the office, walk to nightlife & enjoy the area's eclectic atmosphere. Located adjacent to the Ole Lady on Brady Theater as well as the Cain's Ballroom. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing