We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
28
45
33
29
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
45
33
29
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsearly wake up callearly morning flighton demandairport parkingrental carbreakfast buffetnext morningfree shuttlegreat ratebiscuits and gravyking roombusiness centeryogurtwould stay againbed was very comfortableprinterlinens
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

We spent the night before a flight there.
We were put on the 2nd floor, no elevator and no help getting our luggage up the stairs.
No air conditioning on the stairwell or in the hallway.
Room was well worn. The tub did not have a stopper in it. Bed was uncomfortable.
All in all, go to the Hilton across the street!!!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sandy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018

The hotel and our room were both very clean and presentable. Average hotel breakfast.

The hotel is about one block from the car rental area which makes it very easy to turn your rental car in the night before you leave and not have to wait for the hotel bus from the hotel to pick you up. Also a very hotel short ride to the airport the next morning to catch your plane home.

Room Tip: We did not hear a single airplane but I would recommend anyway reserving a room that does not face the airport.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AlanByrne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

The host was very pleasant,the area was clean, food was hot and tasty.Robin made sure we were well taken care of.The hotel was great over all. But if i had to stay again it would be because of Robin and House Keeping

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Pippa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

Nice clean great food Robin was great hostess made sure we had good hot food she was very courteous and concerned about our needs, friendly clean he was a really great person to deal with as far as my food she showed great potential

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Pamela T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

I would rate this hotel -1 star ...the room was very nasty, it had a smell, the door would not lock, the shower head was just barley hanging on.....the floors were so stained and so nasty. I would not recommend this place nor will we ever stay here again. This was the nastiest hotel room we have ever stayed in .... what ever star it is rated it’s not that at all . Very old and out dated hotel...take it from us do not stay here .
Thank goodness we are here for just one night ....
Unsatisfied and ready to get out of here...

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank sophiawain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews