We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$48/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
US$74
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wayfarer Inn(Woodward)
US$50
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$49/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Northwest Inn(Woodward)
US$81
US$64
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
26
8
3
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
8
3
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchencooking utensilsroom was cleanratesdishwashervehicleoklahomamotelamenities
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a family reunion that we have every other year. Only stayed one night. Room was okay, son had trouble with door lock don't know why. The truck parking also has hook ups for rv's. No pool, beds were okay. Depending upon what day in two years we may stay here again.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank stonemarvin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose V, Manager at Sands Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2016

It's always our pleasure and honor to serve our guests. Thank you very much for a beautiful post. We look forward to your prompt return. We want to be your home away from home.

Jose Velez
General Manager
Sand Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2016 via mobile

This was a great stay for a reasonable price. It was only #8 out of #12 on Trip Advisor, but they should be moving up. Jose, the desk clerk, was super friendly and gave me a great rate so I didn't have to enter my CC from my phone. The room was clean, recently remodeled, had a full kitchenette, and dishes. Shower was hot, bed was comfy! I would give this hotel an "A".

The only two things lacking were Breakfast and the TV didn't move to show both beds the screen. I can live with that since it was 11:00 at night when we got there.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Thank Ter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose V, Manager at Sands Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2016

It's always our pleasure and honor to serve our guests. Thank you very much for a beautiful post. We look forward to your prompt return. We want to be your home away from home.

Jose Velez
General Manager
Sand Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2015 via mobile

This hotel is wonderful! Newly remodeled rooms, very clean! The staff was great! Located in the middle of town, not too far from anything. Restaurants nearby! The kitchen came in handy as we stayed for a few days! Definitely recommend this hotel!

Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
Thank Lindsay C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose V, Manager at Sands Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2015

It's always our pleasure and honor to serve our guests. Thank you very much for a beautiful post. We look forward to your prompt return. We want to be your home away from home.

Jose Velez
General Manager
Sand Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2015

We had great service. The room was spacious, comfortable, and clean. The location was at easy access to almost everything, including restaurants, bowling, and movies. The room had large, comfortable beds. It also had a kitchen, and a nice bathroom with a good sized bath/shower. They had everything we needed or wanted for a better price than we could find anywhere else! We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Nicole A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose V, Manager at Sands Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2015

It's always our pleasure and honor to serve our guests. Thank you very much for a beautiful post. We look forward to your prompt return. We want to be your home away from home.

Jose Velez
General Manager
Sand Inn & Suites

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g51750-d2513386-r327396757-Sands_Inn_Suites-Woodward_Oklahoma.html#

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2015

First off the staff was overly eager to make sure our stay was pleasurable and comfortable.

Second the room was very fitting to our needs and accommodating. Any time we travel through Woodward we will be staying at the Sands for sure, not only are they more reasonable with the price but the whole staff made it a easy decision for next time.

Thanks Sands!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Clint M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose V, Manager at Sands Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2015

It's always our pleasure and honor to serve our guests. Thank you very much for a beautiful post. We look forward to your prompt return. We want to be your home away from home.

Jose Velez
General Manager
Sand Inn & Suites

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g51750-d2513386-r327396757-Sands_Inn_Suites-Woodward_Oklahoma.html#

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews