We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Cascade Lodge(Bend)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Bend)
US$113
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Inn & Suites(Bend)(Great Value!)
US$156
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn Bend(Bend)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$79
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites(Bend)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$261
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (942)
Filter reviews
942 results
Traveller rating
623
222
60
24
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
623
222
60
24
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold millgreat locationthe rivergreg's grillmill districtshopping areamovie theatercookieswalking distancegreat place to stayles schwabhotel is locatedfront desk staffking roompool and hot tubfitness centerthree sisters
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 942 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

Comfortable and well located in Bend. Very welcoming lobby and staff. Quick registration. Delicious buffet breakfast. Near Anthony's Restaurant and several other restautants and shops. Riverwalk also nearby.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lewisville4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donell A, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Bend, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you took time to let others know about your experience. We very much look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in our area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

The Hilton Garden Inn has the best location at the Old Mill District! We always get a room with a balcony and river view, which also overlooks the shops, the Les Schwab Amphitheater, Mt. Bachelor, Broken Top, the Three Sisters and Mt. Washington. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The lobby is welcoming, with a huge stone fireplace where you can relax with a glass of wine from the bar. The staff is very friendly! The hotel is located close to many restaurants and breweries, the river walk, shops, parks, a dog park, and downtown Bend. You can walk everywhere, or rent a bike or surrey just below the hotel. Or hang out at the hotel and use the pool and gym. Complimentary coffee and tea in the lobby each morning, and amazing cookies each afternoon! We love it here, and we keep coming back.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank RevHick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donell A, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Bend, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

We love that you keep coming back! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. We definitely look forward to your next visit. Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

Love the view and the location i love Bend and the old mill district. This particular location is spectacular and very cozy. The room delivery service is fantastic and the Evening dining is very comfortable and the service is excellent.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank kimberlylL1202NC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donell A, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Bend, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Thank you for your nice review, we are delighted that enjoyed our property, staff and location.. where there is always something to explore. We hope you will stay with us again and look forward to that.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

This hotel was clean, had extremely accommodating staff, and great perks (including a pool open 24 hours a day) and a bar. The view from our room was amazing. The location of the hotel is super conveniently located within the Old Mill District and a short bike ride from downtown Bend. They seriously accommodated every request we had. I would highly recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank S1767EFjennifera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donell A, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Bend, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Thank you for all the kind words, we take pride in our property and location and are so happy that you enjoyed it! We look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

Best hotel I have stayed at in the last four years, I travel around the state 7 months a year and have stayed many places, this one ranks in the top 25 overall for hotel cleanliness and amenities. The staff experience raises the ranking to my top 10 for the state of Oregon, very polite, professional clean and courteous.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank L2288XDjonathanw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donell A, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Bend, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

I am so delighted to read your great review of our hotel! Thank you very much for sharing this with other travelers. We can't wait for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews