We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
359 results
Traveller rating
270
53
21
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
270
53
21
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course junior suite three bedroom round of golf great golf walk in closet high desert beautiful property fresh cookies fire pit play golf excellent stay central oregon minute drive stayed longer great room downtown bend
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 359 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2017

Love this place, it’s our second time staying here and couldn’t be happier. Next time we’ll take advantage of the free bike rentals. Wish the room was a little darker in the am but everything else was great!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank avjolie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pronghorn_Resort, General Manager at Pronghorn Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Hello.

Thank you so much for coming back to visit Pronghorn and for your wonderful compliments! I am happy you enjoyed your stay and definitely welcome you back when you can enjoy all that you love along with the free bike rentals.

Sincerely,
Spencer Schaub, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

First time staying at the Pronghorn for a wedding. Excellent stay and will be coming back in the future!!!

Grounds are well maintained and manicured with the exception of construction taking place.

The place feels like home!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Krysta L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pronghorn_Resort, General Manager at Pronghorn Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Hi,

I am so happy you enjoyed your stay and felt at home with us! Your positive feedback is much appreciated as it helps us continue to offer the best experience to our guests. We are excited for the completion of construction and the addition of the Lodge, which will provide even more options for accommodations at Pronghorn. We look forward to having you back to visit soon!

Warm Regards,
Spencer Schaub, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

The resort is beautiful but lacks in service for the level expected of such a nice place. Biggest complaint is room was not properly cleaned by housekeeping staff. Check in was interrupted by a very long phone call and check out took over 15 minutes because they could not figure out how to print my invoice.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank thomaspY1931ZR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pronghorn_Resort, General Manager at Pronghorn Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback as it helps us continue to improve the experience for our guests. I'm happy you enjoyed the beauty of our resort, but apologize for these inconveniences. I assure you that your concerns have been addressed with the appropriate departments and hope you will visit us again in the future!

Sincerely,
Spencer Schaub, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Our stay was amazing. We were treated so kindly by the staff and the room was amazing! We had ordered some snacks to have ready when we got there and they were ready and delicious. The bed was comfortable and having the fireplace right there was so nice. They had plenty of shampoo, soaps, and body washes available. My favorite part was the robes! They are like a down comforter lined with terrycloth! It was peaceful, quiet and so relaxing. We ordered dinner from our room and it was delicious. We will definitely be returning soon!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank G8974ZMjustinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Pronghorn was a great place to get away from everything. Our pet friendly room was great, loved the coffee, tea and amenities in the room. Bed very comfortable. Would definitely come back. My fiancé played a round of golf and loved the course.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank denarag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews