We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$79
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$79
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Priceline
US$79
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.comUS$79
eDreamsUS$79
TripadvisorUS$79
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (703)
Filter reviews
703 results
Traveller rating
81
158
186
133
145
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
81
158
186
133
145
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 703 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2021

Dirty stained carpet and bedding. Doors that don't open right, shower would not drain.. Loud sounds from traffic and surrounding guests. Did not feel safe in this horrible motel. Keep driving, Super 8 and Coos bay not worth the stay

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank reneeh430
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 May 2021

The front desk staff was amazing, but the area is very sketchy. The room was filthy! There were stains everywhere. The carpet smelled of mold. The bottom of the door was rotting away. The walls had stains. It was horrifying! There were crackheads standing all around outside. It frightened myself and my daughter.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Prplbuttrfly30
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 May 2021

Amazing service and cleanliness for being under construction I would stay here again for sure and will be happy to see the upgrades when they are completed! For being in downtown my room was quiet and safe

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jeremyestes17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 May 2021 via mobile

First off the room is clean.

But, coffee maker broken, went to office for a replacement and it was broken. So I heated water in microwave.

Desk chair is broken.
Bed is comfortable but squeaky.
To flush toilet, hold down handle till all is clear.
Toilet seat loose.

Outside of building needs repair, but so what, I'm now sleeping outside.

Wifi is good, but is open system

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Gary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 April 2021

My 7 yr old did not feel safe staying here. Musty smell, dirty walls inside and out, exposed outlet boxes, dirty and holey curtains, mold on the window caulking. The online pictures give the impression of an okay place to stay... don't do it!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank hillarybyler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews