We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Eugene
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Eugene)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (553)
Filter reviews
553 results
Traveller rating
277
146
68
33
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
277
146
68
33
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskclose to the airportindoor poolcomplimentary breakfastwafflesfresh fruitdesk staffclean hotelnice staywe've stayedthe breakfast areawould definitely stay here againbeds were comfortableinnslobbydowntowncereal
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 553 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2017

Hotel is outdated, however is under renovation and upgrades. Furniture right out of 90's and if you book here, please ask for lower rate than their website is asking. Front staff was very good and outside of property well kept, intentions and upgrades are in right place but disclosure to me is very important

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank gorskkyge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2017

The entire staff from check in to check out including the breakfast helper was spot on! I'd stay here again and pull recommended it to any business or family travelers. Not a lot of restaurants in the area to choose from

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank lorah524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017

Centrally located for my business purposes. Clean rooms and friendly staff. I had an issue with my room and Will at the front desk was very accommodating and was helpful in resolving the issue. I plan on staying at this location again and recommended it to anyone traveling to Eugene, Oregon.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Vic E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017

My family and I stay here regularly because of the kind staff, great breakfast, indoor pool, ect. It's a great stay! Great location too. Close to wal mart, target, and a great indoor trapoline facility.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank tsimson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017

We stayed at the Hampton Inn because it was close in proximity to the Eugene, OR airport. When we entered, the reception area was very clean, but all the walls in the hotel had been stripped of wallpaper and were being painted. It looked really shabby, but when we entered our room, I was pleasantly surprised. It was very clean, spacious (we had 2 double beds) and the bathroom was large with a long counter for our personal items. The beds were comfortable and it had a refrigerator and microwave. The complimentary breakfast was very nice and had a good variety of items to choose from, including fresh fruit. I would stay there again if I needed a place close to the airport.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank karentC7012JB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews