We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nite Inn, Eugene”
Review of Nite Inn - Eugene

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Nite Inn - Eugene
Ranked #35 of 38 Hotels in Eugene
Reviewed 6 December 2015

We've stayed here twice. Fairly quiet, clean and comfortable. Easy to access and street noise is low. The bed is generous. Room 39 has a VERY noisy fridge! Microwave and extra sink are a plus. (Not sure who installed the bathroom countertop, but must have been nearly 7 foot tall!) Price is good for the quality.

Will probably stay here again, though there are dozens of motels nearby.

Room Tip: Avoid room 39.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Gerry Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 4 January 2015

Stayed here overnight. Family stayed in 2 rooms. Front desk staff was friendly and very helpful. Our room was clean. Carpet appeared to be recently replaced, and the beds clean & comfortable. The only negative was the heater control knob was broken so we were alternately either cold or too hot throughout the night. Room #2 was as clean and everything worked perfectly. This is a great value and was actually very comfortable with the exception of the malfunctioning heater. I will be staying here again whenever I am in the area

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Wesley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

stayed here looking for a double room because nowhere had one.. so settled for this. room definately tried to be clean but there were red stained walls in the bathroom and the mattress was dirty and uncomfortable. some things were broken and or missing and really needs an update.

but it was cheap and we immidiately fell asleep from being on the road so long. also suggest taking valuables from yoyr vehicle overnight as there were quite a few sketchy people outside

Thank 95dubmk3
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 November 2013

We stayed here for 1 1/2 weeks while our motorcoach was being repaired. We really enjoyed the reasonable rates as we were spending some big money having our "home" repaired, We viewed 3 non-smoking rooms and found all three odor free, spotless, and equipped with micro, refrigerator and coffee maker. It was a quite location for a good night sleep in our comfortable bed and we had plenty of hot water for me to have a relaxing bath and a long shower for my husband. Sam the new manager was very pleasant and eager to please. The full time cleaning lady was wonderful, very detailed oriented and went overboard to make sure our room was spotless and cheerful for us to come "home" to. We stayed in room 41, we enjoyed the nice kitchenette and cupboards as we did eat breakfast and supper daily in our room. We also had a lot of room to keep our clothes in the dresser and we each enjoyed our nightstands beside our bedside. We are going to do some sightseeing for the weekend and will return until we are able to get back into our "home", The only negative thing I could say about this motel is that I did not like the quality of there single sheet toilet paper. But that was easily remedied as I got went out and purchased my own as I am so particular,

Room Tip: We also enjoyed the free internet connections and the TV which had cable which is something we do no...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Judy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Brian R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eugene hotels
1.8 km away
Valley River Inn
Valley River Inn
#7 of 38 in Eugene
742 reviews
1.9 km away
Hilton Eugene
Hilton Eugene
#5 of 38 in Eugene
1,127 reviews
2.1 km away
Inn at the 5th
Inn at the 5th
#1 of 38 in Eugene
964 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 km away
Comfort Suites Eugene
Comfort Suites Eugene
#15 of 38 in Eugene
367 reviews
3.9 km away
Best Western New Oregon
Best Western New Oregon
#11 of 38 in Eugene
667 reviews
4.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eugene
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nite Inn - Eugene? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nite Inn - Eugene

Address: 1522 W 6th Ave, Eugene, OR 97402-4421
Region: United States > Oregon > Eugene
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 38 Hotels in Eugene
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Nite Inn - Eugene 1.5*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Nite Inn - Eugene reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nite Hotel Eugene

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing