We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$185
View deal
Booking.com
Expedia.com
US$185
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
Travelocity
PricelineUS$185
Hotels.comUS$185
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,661)
Filter reviews
2,661 results
Traveller rating
1,693
695
195
55
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,693
695
195
55
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews french press sunset suite ground coffee fire pit oregon coast great view beach access ocean view waffles jetted tub family suite complimentary breakfast watch the sunset romance package breakfast room beautiful room get away
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 2,661 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2021

The location is perfect and the amenities are wonderful! We love the ocean views and fire pits. The rooms are stylish and clean. The breakfast is a special treat. We have been coming here for 7 years and The Coho never disappoints!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank simscochran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
COHO LODGE GM, General Manager at The Coho Oceanfront Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Wow! Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel! We so appreciate how loyal our guests are and honored that you have chosen us for so many years! It warms our heart to hear that you love it here as much as we lover having you here :) See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021

This was a lovely place to stay. The view of the ocean is gorgeous, and the fireplace suite was perfect for our family. The room was clean, and it was nice to have a burner, microwave, and silverware for eat in needs. I would recommend this for couples and families.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Departure581286
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
COHO LODGE GM, General Manager at The Coho Oceanfront Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Than you for taking the time to provide this very valuable feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon. We are honored to have your recommendation!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021

This was amazing and I will definitely go back again and again as a couple and with family. Beautiful property and awesome staff very professional and friendly and eager to serve. Was a great getaway and the view made it memorable.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank didee702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
COHO LODGE GM, General Manager at The Coho Oceanfront Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind words about our hotel and staff. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We take great pride in offering a unique and memorable experience and we look forward to serving you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021

Friendly staff and great room. I enjoyed staying her and would stay again. Only negative is the fitness center but I suppose I could have used the beach instead of the treadmill! Overall it was a nice stay.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank justinmonahan23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
COHO LODGE GM, General Manager at The Coho Oceanfront Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are honored to hear that you will stay with us again and have made note of the need to look more closely at our fitness center. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021

What amazing and helpful and very friendly staff they have working here as well as the cleanliness of the rooms and quality of everything they had. I would easily recommend The COHO to anyone as well as stay there again. Great experience with the fire pits and beautiful Oceanfront view to cap it all off. Thank you for the hospitality and such a great stay!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jefftk15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
COHO LODGE GM, General Manager at The Coho Oceanfront Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for this amazing review of our hotel! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews