We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Econo Lodge
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
11
39
31
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
11
39
31
14
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2021

No internet connection, this was a business trip!
Pool closed for the season, no information ahead of time.
Supposedly breakfast was included, but there was NO breakfast due to CoVid (?)
The location has the vibe of the Bates Hotel. It made me think on bed bugs, although it seemed to be clean.
I would not recommend it to anybody except backpackers on a very small budget.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ceciliamF5541WP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 July 2021 via mobile

We booked a 3 “queen” bed room for $164 before taxes. For starters - at least 2 of the beds were full beds, not queens. We were just looking for a good nights sleep. We arrived around 11 pm and needed to leave at 7:30am. Our room was boiling hot. The 3rd bed was in a separate room. There was no way that the A/C would be able to reach that room. The person at the desk very willing gave us a fan… but at this point it was 11:30. We had to shut the door on the separate bedroom and focus on cooling the main room. It took it an hour to cool down to the point where we could sleep. The room was a mix of nice and not nice. The beds/bedding/shower enclosure were fine. The desk was extra small and no other surface to put your belongings on. The refrigerator was on top of the sink counter. Microwave on top of fridge. Other parts were in dire need of fresh paint - the bathroom, outside the door, etc.. I was already upset that we spent so much on a room that was too hot to sleep and then the coffee was essentially colored water and grab and go breakfast contained a VERY green banana. If you stay here in the summer, call ahead and make sure that the ac is on before you arrive. Given that we could not utilize the other bedroom, we feel like we stayed in a $60 for $164. Again, the beds and bathroom were clean and that is most important to me.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SeattleWonderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 June 2021 via mobile

The outside is a junk yard. The room was fairly clean but had a used towel
Hanging in the bathroom and a used dog bed on the dresser. The flooring seemed newer and the coffee pot sparkled. Certainly would not recommend stopping here even though it was quiet.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank chelanbound
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 February 2020

This hotel is in need of updates. It is set up more like an apartment complex. When checking in the lady at the front desk decided that answering her personal cellphone was more important than doing her job. Upon walking into our building it had a bad smell. The floor was in need of cleaning. Inside our room the carpet was worn and could use replacing. There was a long black hair on the bathroom floor and in the shower. Sheets were clean and bed was comfortable. For the money you get what you pay for and this was a cheap place to stay.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lacey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2019

This place doesn't look great from outside, but the room was fine and comfortable, the breakfast was normal motel food. Its cheap and cheerful, but for one night its fine. The bed was really comfortable.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sally J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews