We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mt. Hood Bed and Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
US$139
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Westcliff Lodge(Hood River)(Great Value!)
US$96
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$174
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Columbia Gorge Hotel(Hood River)(Great Value!)
US$159
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hood River Hotel(Hood River)(Great Value!)
US$159
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hampton Inn & Suites Hood River(Hood River)(Great Value!)
US$152
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Hood River Inn(Hood River)(Great Value!)
US$162
US$140
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Timberline Lodge(Timberline Lodge)
US$276
US$150
Timberline Lodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Comfort Suites(Hood River)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
96
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
96
0
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswedding venueb bwedding coordinatorwished we could have stayed longerrooms were spotlesshomestead cabinbreakfast was deliciousfruit orchardsperfect hostscooper spurbethanypropertyhomestaymeadowsportland
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2016

A beautiful drive through the fruit orchards of the Hood River valley leads you to what seems like a stone's throw from the grandeur of Mt. Hood and Mt. Hood Bed and Breakfast. Hosts Mike & Jackie know how to make you feel right at home from the start! My wife & I enjoyed an overnight stay as a gift from family. The accommodations are modern and comfortable with plenty of spaces to relax and enjoy. The hearty breakfast including Dutch Bunny pancakes & good conversation got our day off to a terrific start. We'll look forward to a return visit as well as "pay forward" a delighful time to another! Thank you Mike & Jackie!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Pete E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016

From the beginning Mike and Jackie were so welcoming. We were late arriving and they were beyond accommodating to our needs. When we arrived we were welcomed, showed to our rooms and the outdoor fireplace set for us to enjoy a bottle of wine under the stars. The breakfasts were amazing, fresh, delicious and each one unique and ensured any dietary restrictions were met. We loved the tour of the b&b provided by Jackie where we couldn't take enough pictures of the beautiful scenery and views. We loved the rooms, tucked away into a nook of the house, where we had enough privacy yet Jackie and Mike were always nearby in case we needed anything. They gave us lots of great recommendations for the area.
We can't wait to go back (especially to swing on the swings).

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Megan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2016

6 guests total for our quiet elopement ceremony was perfect. My flowers were amazing, the cake was beautiful and delicious. It was fantastic and easy to set up with Mike and Jackie! Thanks for an amazing wedding!

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Marcie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2016 via mobile

I am so happy to have found this amazing place. Jackie & Mike have a breathtaking property with a spectacular view of Mt Hood. Their accommodations are very plush and they've thought of everything. Our breakfast looked like a photo out of Gourmet magazine, and tasted even better. They welcomed us and made us feel right at home, but also respected our privacy. We appreciated them taking the time to help us decide somethings to do in the area. The hospitality we received could never have happened at a hotel. They are wonderful people and I can't wait to return on my next trip back to visit Oregon. My only wish is that I lived closer so I could come to visit them more often.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Thank Jessica T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2016 via mobile

Very relaxing quiet weekend! Our room in the house was well appointed with a queen bed, small flat screen TV, cable, and DVD player. Construction and materials are new but rustic and well kept. Rooms seem quiet between one another. Loft sitting area upstairs was very nice for quiet pre-dawn reading. Towels are large and soft. Shower was hot although shower head was more spread than I prefer. Food was very good and table setting was elegant beyond any reasonable expectation. Hosts Mike and Jackie were welcoming and approachable, including Mike's willingness to help put air in my leaking tire before the trip back to town. Highly recommended for a relaxing quiet weekend!

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Dan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews