We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mt. Hood Bed and Breakfast
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Parkdale
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
Cooper Spur Mountain Resort(Parkdale)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Timberline Lodge(Timberline Lodge)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Collins Lake Resort(Government Camp)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Mt. Hood Inn(Government Camp)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Hood River)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hood River Hotel(Hood River)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
96
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
96
0
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswedding venueb bwedding coordinatorwished we could have stayed longerrooms were spotlesshomestead cabinbreakfast was deliciousfruit orchardsperfect hostscooper spurbethanypropertyhomestaymeadowsportland
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2018

I've stayed twice here during the winter and it is the perfect location for anyone hoping to ski Mt. Hood. Less than 30 minutes from Meadows, with insane views of the mountain, this property and the owners couldn't be more perfect. The rooms are nice and well-maintained, and the food is fantastic. Mike and Jackie are the perfect hosts. Highly recommend for a easy weekend getaway.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

Lovely is an understatement for this beautiful B&B. Stunning views especially Mt. Hood, comfy room, relaxing atmosphere, beautiful quaint gardens. Our host was incredibly and went over and beyond to make us feel welcomed. Definitely recommend and would definitely stay here again on a return trip to the Fruit Loop area.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mimiwq62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

If you are looking for a great b&b with fabulous views, Mt Hood bnb is the place. The hosts, Mike & Jackie could not have been more cordial, they made us feel like part of the family.
Full freshly made breakfast (bacon,eggs, hash browns & French toast) was provided.
In case you have wedding plans in your future, it is also a spectacular wedding venue.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jerome D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

The most magical place you can imagine for a wedding, run by the most down to earth welcoming people. After visiting a dozen venues in the Hood River area, we walked away from the Mt Hood Bed and Breakfast knowing that we had finally found the right place. Jackie and Mike were extremely welcoming and made us feel right at home. They were super thoughtful, patient, and awesome. Their hospitality and willingness to help us was amazing, and they went out of their way to help make our wedding exactly what we wanted. Their daughter Bethany was our wedding coordinator and was the invisible hand that made everything run smoothly. Our family and guests have raved about the place ever since, and it really was like a dream. The view is absolutely ridiculous....the mountain captures different light throughout the day, and the milky way looked like you could touch it. So thankful we found this place, and would absolutely recommend it for a overnight, wedding, or just a day trip.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank therealrunningman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2017 via mobile

Pleasant stay at well kept older house, nice breakfast. Room was clean and cozy. Hosts were very helpful steering us to local geology hotspot, the Parkdale lava flow. This place is situated near the edge of the extensive fruit orchards and great forest recreation areas of Mount Hood.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Bruce M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews