We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Around Portland Tours
from US$49.00
More Info
from US$39.00
More Info
from US$65.00
More Info
from US$59.00
More Info
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveller rating
254
5
4
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
254
5
4
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews donuts multnomah falls sarah geology culture hiking guide knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 269 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2021 via mobile

The bike tour was great!! Sarah, our tour guide, was great - personable, knowledgeable, knew the city really well - and helped us to discover the city (this was our first time) in a way we wouldn’t have otherwise. It was a great way to see the city as we began our trip. Would definitely recommend!

Thank DayTrip313033
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2021 via mobile

This trip was fantastic!! Well-organized, left on time, van ride comfortable - but, Jonathon, the tour guide was incredible! Very knowledgeable and really brought the info to life. We learned so much more than we would have if we’d tried to do this on our own.

Thank DayTrip313033
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2021 via mobile

This was definitely one of the highlights of our trip to Portland! Our tour guide, Anna, did a great job of teaching us about this cool city while taking us through some beautiful tree-lined, art-filled neighborhoods with memorable (and delicious!) stops at places like Blue Star Donuts and Cafe Pajaro. We also visited some hidden gems like Poet’s Beach and the Clinton Theater. The views when riding over two bridges were amazing! The mostly flat streets and lanes designated for bicycles along with several stops/breaks made it very enjoyable to explore the east side. Be sure to keep an eye out for a “M.A.M.I.L.” sighting! ;-) This is absolutely a very worthwhile way to spend a morning in the City of Roses!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank stephaniepF203LY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2021 via mobile

My husband and I really enjoyed this tour, we saw so many sights in only a few hours it was well worth it!!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank 502madalynr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 July 2021 via mobile

Edwin was absolutely amazing!!! He was so knowledgeable and very kind. He showed us how to pick berries, what a wild cucumber is, and gave us advice on how to identify a wild animal. Truly was a great experience and the waterfalls were incredible.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank 96erint
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews