We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$151
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
The Grand Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
US$122
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (555)
Filter reviews
555 results
Traveller rating
182
223
94
27
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
182
223
94
27
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspancake machinethe original pancake housecontinental breakfastair conditionerroom was cleanstay there againbiscuits and gravynice breakfastpool and hot tublong drivegreat place to staysalem areaeasy accessdesk clerkthe breakfast areastaff was friendlyyogurt
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 555 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2018

The entire property is clean and well-kept. Our room had nice furniture, decor, and a beautifully tiled bathroom - none of those plastic tub surrounds here! The bed was good but the pillows were not. It's great to have lots of pillows but not if they're all the same kind. They need to provide a variety of pillows so each guest can find the kind they like.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TRVLR1303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

This hotel is good located.
The hotel is easy to get to the town close to the highway.
If you want to go to dinner, it is the distance you can go to Kaizer .
And It’s a clean room, hot breakfast ,pool and hot tab !!!
I slept well in a very quiet place in the night.

ハイウェイに近く、ダウンタウンにも出やすい場所で、夜は静かな場所でした。
部屋は、キレイでした。
プールや温かな朝食も良かったです‼︎
スーパーも近く、
食事に行きたくなったら、Kaiser まですぐ近くなので、夕食も問題なく食べれます‼︎


Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
Thank yumi s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Friendly staff, dog friendly, easy off/on highway 5, less expensive in winter, increased when we returned in April. Will return again next winter. Pillows are large and hard. I bring my own pillow from now on.

Room Tip: Rates change with season
Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank NKB117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018

The staff was courteous and helpful and was able to provide the type of room we requested. When we had a problem, the desk clerk promptly assisted in finding a satisfactory to the problem. We found the room to be generally satisfactory

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Philip B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

This is clean and quiet place with a responsive staff. Our advise is to come but bring your own pillows. The four per bed the room offers are hideously uncomfortable ... over stuffed with neck ache inducing, unyielding foam.



  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jofritze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews