We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Inn at the Prom(Seaside)
US$295
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Seaside Oregon(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$139
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ashore Hotel(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$224
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Gilbert Inn(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hi-Tide Oceanfront Inn(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
River Inn at Seaside(Seaside)
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lanai at the Cove(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (621)
Filter reviews
621 results
Traveller rating
217
160
104
74
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
217
160
104
74
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthousand trailsgreat parkclean restroomstennis courtsnorth sidefull hookupsindoor poolclose to townoutlet malllaundry facilitieshot tubenjoyed our staycannon beacha great stayspring breakstaff was very friendlyoregon coast
Filter
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 621 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the cabins. Seaside Resort is well stocked with utensils, plates, cups, paper towels, toilet paper, towels, blankets, etc. Cabins are very clean and organized. The staff is friendly.The atmosphere is quiet and home like. Great location. The quality of the mattress and hideabed was a drawback but overall I loved my first experience here. I recommend and I will stay again.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jkrell110821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 24 February 2018

Very nice place to stay even for long term or short term would recommend to family and friends. Staff needs improvement on happiness and greetings but overall a very nice place we enjoyed our self and will return.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018

If you have kids, Seaside is the beach to be...This RV park is within close proximity of the beach and all the amenities it has to offer. I took my kids here when they were tweenagers; they're now adults. No improvements over the years, as far as add ons or changes, but it has been maintained and the facilities are clean.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank housebatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018

The hotel on the waterfront would be a much better place to stay if you're looking into getting a cabin. Nearly the same price, but much higher quality. The cabin I stayed in was old, and kind of gross. The pool and hot tub area is nasty. It smells of mold, and the water is full of dead skin floating around. I won't be coming back and I would not recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank scameron11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EncoreThousandTrails, Guest Relations Manager at Seaside RV Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2018

Dear scameron11,

Thank you for your review of Seaside RV Resort.

We regret you did not have a good experience during your most recent stay and apologize for any inconveniences.

Our management team will review your comments. Treating our customers well will always remain a top priority.

We always strive to provide a great customer experience for our guests, so feedback like yours is appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 21 February 2018

Seaside is one of our favorite spots! Nice pool. Pickleball. Close to outlet mall, beach and great food! They have a variety of activities for the entire family. Clean laundry. Cute cabins!! Great place to stay!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews