We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Inn at the Prom(Seaside)
US$295
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Gilbert Inn(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hi-Tide Oceanfront Inn(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
River Inn at Seaside(Seaside)
US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at Seaside(Seaside)
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ashore Hotel(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$224
US$215
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lanai at the Cove(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (621)
Filter reviews
621 results
Traveller rating
217
160
104
74
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
217
160
104
74
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthousand trailsgreat parkclean restroomstennis courtsnorth sidefull hookupsindoor poolclose to townoutlet malllaundry facilitieshot tubenjoyed our staycannon beacha great stayspring breakstaff was very friendlyoregon coast
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 621 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

used the cabin and location as a hub. Did not use the pool or hot tub. Restrooms and shower areas could use some updating. When renting a cabin, linens and towels should be included in the cost of the rental. Most people do not travel with linens.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice roomy campsite with grass and trees located about 10 minutes from beach. Free internet is not provided at the campsites. Internet is an additional add on charge depending on number of days days and speed.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rege D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

your cabin was nasty and needed a lot of work to make it live able. The mattress was dirty the ceiling fan did not work properly and the toilet kept sticking. what a dump!!!! We will never stay with thousand trails again.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dncrum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were a bit disappointed with Seaside this time. Upon our arrival the ranger was very rude (although they were not busy at the time). Then he insisted on treating us like we were 2 year olds. I can say that Jill and another female ranger were very nice. But for the most part we did not feel like they wanted ANYONE there. It was around the 4th of July holiday so I'm sure they were under a lot of stress, but i don't think that they should take it out on the guests. We had hoped that they were going to get the mini golf done but all they did was tear off the fake grass and dispose of it.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank guybrendan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have been going to sea side for over 25 years, it used to be beautiful and week cared for but since Thousand Trails bought it out it is in decline. We were there for 4 days and the restrooms and showers were. It cleaned and trash was overflowing. Grass needed mowing and weeds everywhere. Most of the staff was kind and happy. It’s to bad to see the place fall apart and poor management.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Betty K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews