We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,445)
Filter reviews
1,445 results
Traveller rating
730
442
174
57
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
730
442
174
57
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the cheesecake factory evening reception managers reception large mall order omelettes made to order breakfast complimentary breakfast living room morning breakfast business trip great place to stay pool and hot tub parking lot bagels atrium target portland
Filter
Updating list...
637 - 642 of 1,445 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2016

Outstanding décor, excellent staff in all departments. I have stayed at this hotel for close to 10 years. The remodel is fantastic. I highly recommend this property for business or pleasure. I will stay here again on my next visit to the Portland, OR area.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Richard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2016

This Hotel was just redone and was really clean, well lit, all amenities were above and beyond, great lighting in the Ballrooms, new carpet, very roomy suites. I was extremely Happy with my Stay. Food was satisfactory although I wish they offered a wider variety of food, and more healthy dishes. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance, and the Pool and Jacuzzi were awesome.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Deborah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2016

Lots of extras with free brunch and happy hour. Great location off freeway and next to a major mall. Very clean property. Service is very good on all levels. James was very helpful as a bellman. They all quite helpful. Parking is a bit tough but the location is very convient. Rooms were very clean and very roomy. I loved the extra space.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Lynne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2016

We had 2 grandparents, 2 adult children and 1 adult grandchild in town for a family funeral. We appreciated using the suite that had 2 separate bedrooms each with their own bathroom. The living room had a comfortable sofa sleeper couch for the 21 year old. The other rooms had 1 queen and 2 queens. We liked all being together in the suite, that is like a very affordable apartment with a big complimentary breakfast!

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank ellenb528
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2016

Once again, after many visit, the renovated hotel exceeded expectations. The staff, room, facilities, and helpful good will throughout the stay is why I return and why ES is my favorite hotel group. Thanks.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Larry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews