We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$109
BestWestern.comUS$109
FindHotelUS$109
TravelocityUS$109
Orbitz.comUS$109
TraveluroUS$116
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (593)
Filter reviews
593 results
Traveller rating
336
168
57
13
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
336
168
57
13
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool great stay convenient location very nice hotel hot tub comfortable beds hot breakfast biscuits and gravy easy access parking lot bw portland sauna motel highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 593 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2021

We have always had excellent customer service at this Best Western plus. All of their employees including management shows their commitment to customer satisfaction in all areas. Excellent job performance at the highest standards...:-)

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank donnawY3562FD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2021

One of the better places to stay in the Gresham Id area. Suggestions: ask for a room on the right side (East) away form overnight diesel trucker. not a big issue, but if you have the option.. Great fast eats across the street at the Burrito shop and coffee café.

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank TheCaDean
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2021

The hotel was clean, Josh at front desk was personable, accommodating. Real treat was restaurant directly across street, was so yummy, especially fish tacos. At $2.50 per fish taco, if you never tried, you should. Can't remember the name but it was burritos something.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Wander281939
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 July 2021

Elevator not in service upon Check-in. Told would be in service next day (Monday) I checked out on Tuesday. Still no elevator. I asked for a room on first floor upon check-in. Not available. Beautiful property, friendly staff. Carpet in room could have been cleaner. My white socks were rather dirty after walking around room. Hoping this is a one time problem with this property.

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank deniseanndavis53
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 July 2021

I’m in recovery. Going on 16 years clean and I got billed for a marijuana odor they supposedly smelled. I haven’t smoked marijuana in almost 16 years. Absolutely disgusting they can do that. I was billed almost $500

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank hollystites
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kim Conley, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cascade Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2021

I guess the last review you wrote wasn't enough. We'll go through this again. Your room smelled of smoke, which was reported by housekeeping and verified by the housekeeping supervisor who also verified dog hair all over the room and bedding. The room had to be put out of service to be treated and cleaned. You admitted to the dog in one of your emails, and said an app told you it was okay to have pets. We have never allowed pets. You also walked passed a no pets sign upon entry and signed a registration card stating there would be a charge of $250.00, (not $500) for any smoking and/or unauthorized pets. Also people who think pets are allowed do not normally bring them in through the side door. FYI: Nobody said you smoked marijuana, they said your room smelled of it and smoke and took several treatments to remove the smell.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews