We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$109
TraveluroUS$108
Hotels.comUS$109
BestWestern.comUS$109
PricelineUS$109
Lol.travelUS$130
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (600)
Filter reviews
600 results
Traveller rating
340
169
58
13
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
340
169
58
13
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews western hotels best westerns great place to stay nice pool waffles room was clean convenient location hot tub hot breakfast the breakfast area easy access portland airport we've stayed parking lot bw sauna freeway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 600 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2021

Booked this place because I was going to a concert down the road. This place is clean, quiet, and unbelievably hospitable. I didn't get a name for the person who checked me in, but they were extremely personable, and we shared a couple laughs. It's really important to connect with your guests and they exceeded expectations by miles.

The hotel itself was so fresh and clean, especially being carpeted. There were myriad affordable sundries available which you hardly see when you're traveling on a budget.

Hot breakfast was THE BEST! They had a great selection and the egg & cheese omelette bites were a pleasant surprise.

Every housekeeper I saw smiled when I passed, and the were clearly busting ass. Much love to those hard working folks.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank TrailBlazer324951
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kim Conley, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cascade Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2021

Thank you for staying with us and taking time to write a review. We value your business and opinion. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2021

The pool and hot tub were amazing and much needed after travelling so much. The rooms were clean, quiet and the bed was very comfortable. The front desk clerk was very active delivering towels to the pool area, cleaning up spills in the lobby and did their best to answer all of our questions and make us feel comfortable, very friendly.

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank terrilholli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kim Conley, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cascade Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2021

Thank you for your business and thank you for writing a review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will come see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2021

Had a great stay. The room was clean and neat, with lots of room. We stayed here one night for a show at Edgefield and loved that the venue is close enough to walk to. 0.7 miles, in fact, and straight. There isn’t much, by way of restaurants in the area, but we had dinner at the Gyro Food Truck at the intersection and it hit all the notes!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Bloomie07
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kim Conley, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cascade Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2021

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your business and value your opinion as well. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2021

Great place to stay. Best Western quality. Bathrooms were clean, plenty of towels. Televisions were nice 40 Inch size. Larger mini fridge and microwave in the rooms. Coffee maker with coffee and tea in the room as well. Pool was nice. Breakfast Buffet was nice. Wide selection. Scrambled eggs, make your own waffle, bagels, muffins, sausage, yogurts, fruits, and more. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank MikeandMicheleOhio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2021

Spent one night at Best Western Cascade Inn. Easy drive from PDX. Our room was quiet and clean. Check in and check out was very easy.
The hotel is across the street from Wood Village Burrito which is highly recommended!!
There’s a Fred Meyer and a Walmart Super Center close by, which made stocking up for the rest of our trip very easy.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank sanda38
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews