We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cliff House Bed & Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
Alsi Resort(Waldport)
US$129
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deane's Oceanfront Lodge(Yachats)(Great Value!)
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adobe Resort(Yachats)
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Cove Inn(Yachats)(Great Value!)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveller rating
163
15
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
163
15
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssconesblintzessqueezed orange juiceoregon coasthot tubevery morningprivate balconyb b'scomfortable bedfresh fruitoverlooking the oceanbedroom doorother guestsbeautiful surroundingswonderful oceanview is amazingmake you feel at home
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 180 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2017

This lovely bed and breakfast has become a new destination spot for our visits to the Oregon Coast. Rooms are beautiful and cozy, the view is amazing, Sharon is a wonderful host, and the breakfast was amazing.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank spropas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017 via mobile

Our best bed & breakfast experience EVER! Our lovely cottage quaint accommodations situated on a high cliff with the panoramic view of the ocean running into the bay overlooking the bridge was breath-taking. Binoculars provided in the room afforded us the opportunity to spy upon frolicking seal pups and fledging bald eagles soaring over the open waters. Our 3 days of breakfasts were over the top in goodness and presentation. Our hostess and host made us feel so very welcomed and valued

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017

This B&B has excellent views of the bay and ocean at Waldport. The rooms and baths were very clean. The breakfasts were excellent. Coffee is served in the individual rooms at 7:30 with the breakfast severed at 8:30 which works well for getting out and enjoying the coast. The beach below the B&B is wide and long with access close to the house or at a park just 1/4 mile away. There is also a very good coffee drive through just South of the B&B for those like me that enjoy a morning late. The hosts are warm and friendly and the atmosphere is inviting. I highly recommend their place for a stay in Waldport. The location gives you a good restaurant in Yachats not far away or an excellent one in Newport on the waterfront (Local Ocean).

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank moveinon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017

A beautiful quaint home with great views of the ocean and an amazing breakfast made by Sharon. A quick walk will drop you on the beach or you can view the ocean from several rooms or the deck/gazebo. Sharon was very nice, room and bed very comfy, coffee/tea delivered to our room at 7:30, lots of breakfast food all homemade and delicious. We will be back.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Scooterb1414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017

Our stay was off the charts OUTSTANDING!!!!! From the second we check in everything was wonderful Our suite room was a dream for watch the Waves-Weather -Seals fishing and playing in the surf Bald Eagles fishing and flying around the house.Breakfast was so Outstanding.Fresh OJ Fresh fruit Homemade Blueberry Blintzes and ham. Coffee bought to our room at 7:30 am to enjoy while watch out our great windows of the ocean and bay.

It was one of the very BEST B and B we have ever visited We have traveled all over the world And we plan on visiting again soon

Room Tip: Pay the extra and get the suite Room
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brad R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews