We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$124
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$135
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (520)
Filter reviews
520 results
Traveller rating
108
167
139
63
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
108
167
139
63
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanplenty of parkingthe breakfast areayogurtgreat customer servicefree breakfasta great place to staypool and hot tubwoodburn outletvelmamcdonaldsshoppingfreewayexitfurnishingsportland
Filter
Updating list...
432 - 437 of 520 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 November 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8woodburn, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Woodburn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 November 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 November 2012

Occasionally we stay here for a night or two on our way to the Oregon coast or for some outlet shopping. Overall a great deal for clean rooms, friendly service, and decent continental breakfast. They also have an indoor pool and hot tub, which the kids love. It's not a 5 star hotel by any means, but for the price it can't be beat for a couple of nights.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank RUBEN S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8woodburn, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Woodburn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2013

Thanks for staying with us and reviewing us. We appreciate your input, we are very happy you enjoyed your stay. Also, glad to hear your enjoyed the pool and spa!!!

Hope to see you again soon

Super 8
GM
DEPAN

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2012

The staff at this hotel are exceptionally accommodating. The hotel was clean, quiet and an overall pleasant atmosphere.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8woodburn, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Woodburn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2013

Dear Jill


On behalf of our hotel staff, I am writing to let you know how delighted we were to receive your kind words of praise. I am truly pleased that you enjoyed your overall stay. It is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff's efforts, and takes the time to say thank you.

Thanks

Depan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews