We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (379)
Filter reviews
379 results
Traveller rating
128
113
75
41
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
113
75
41
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outlet mall jack in the box waffles woodburn premium hard boiled eggs within walking distance waffle maker clean rooms place to stay off the highway night stay easy access comfortable bed cereal motel jacuzzi
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 379 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Really enjoyed the stay. brand new fitness room was great, very spacious room. would be cool to have some cookies at check in but other than that great value. bed and pillows were awesome. will be staying again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Maria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018

The room smelled like a room that had been converted from a smoking room to non smoking by using a strong smelling deodorizer. I woke up in the morning with a headache. In order for this room to be habitable it would have to be painted, a new carpet installed and the heater/cooler would have to be replaced. I won't return to this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank cdcomsto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aldo-FDM, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodburn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

We are sorry for the room not being up to par, we are currently undergoing full renovations and hope you can give us another chance in the summer once all the rooms have been renovated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

I was in a second floor room great location, near the breakfast room and entrance. Clean room , beds okay and the pillows not the best but I was accommodated with extra from front desk clerk. staff was very friendly and knowledgeable of area. Near the outlet mall and walking distance from red robin. Would stay again and can not wait to see the fitness room (under remodel during my stay)

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank mgalvez0397
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aldo-FDM, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodburn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

We are glad you enjoyed your clean room, rest assured we have since then gotten new pillows for all of our rooms. We hope to have you back as a guest soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018

Our stay was just one night but very comfortable bed and clean. Furniture for office chair and other chair was very comfortable. They are in the process of upgrading the hotel and when that is finished it will be great.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank donhU7736NA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aldo-FDM, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodburn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

We are glad you enjoyed your comfortable room! We hope you can come back and enjoy our renovated rooms by the end of the spring!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018

This La Quinta hotel in Woodburn Oregon was an exceptional value ... so close to the outlet mall (not sure if that is a good thing from the male point of view) and lots of places to see. Good rooms, good service, pretty place to stay.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Chrome_Dome_McD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aldo-FDM, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodburn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

We are glad to hear that you had a great stay with us here at Woodburn La Quinta and we hope to have you back as a guest soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews