We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Getaway”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Bedford
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Bedford
Reviewed 21 February 2017

The hotel itself is beautiful. Very clean with lots of light. Nice indoor pool which I will try out next time. Location close to downtown and other restaurants. I really do see myself staying here the next time I'm in Bedford.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank yeman2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jyoti P, Manager at Hampton Inn Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2017

Thank-you for choosing to stay at our property during recent visit to Bedford County. I am please to hear your stay was enjoyable. I look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to Bedford.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (473)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

68 - 72 of 473 reviews

Reviewed 14 February 2017

Awesome experience at Hampton in Bedford. This was my husband and I's Valentine getaway. Check in and Check out process was efficient. Staff was friendly and helpful. Excellent breakfast in the morning.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank C925UEdebbiec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jyoti P, Manager at Hampton Inn Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay at our property during your recent visit to Bedford County. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us, and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2017

I was in Bedford for a meeting with the Sheetz Convenience store chain at their Claysburg offices. This hotel was located in a perfect spot for my trip. The lady that checked me in was very professional. The hotel was quiet and clean with a nice work-out room.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank reederb2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jyoti P, Manager at Hampton Inn Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2017

Thank-you for choosing to stay at our property during your recent visit to Bedford county. We appreciate your comments and hope you will stay with us again during your next visit to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2017

Excellent Hotel and employees and owners. See my comments I have written through the review. This hotel is beautiful inside and out. Especially the waterfall in the lobby. Also the waterfall outside. The kitchen and eating area and pool and weight room is all super clean. The employees are constantly cleaning when the have nothing else to do.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Reno A D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jyoti P, Manager at Hampton Inn Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2017

Thank-you for choosing to stay at our property during your recent visit to Bedford county. Your positive comments are much appreciated and hope you will stay with us again during your next trip to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2017

Rooms were clean, pool was warm, complimentary breakfast was good variety. Eggs were so so but to be expected for eggs kept warm. They changed out and apologized for sausages that browned too much being kept warm. Only put out a few pastries and bagels at a time to keep them fresh. Just need to ask if you don't see what you are looking for. Played board games in the lobby. They made sure we had enough lights on and hot drinks available

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank susangJ2331WR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jyoti P, Manager at Hampton Inn Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2017

Thank-you for choosing to stay at our property during your recent visit to Bedford county. Your comments are much appreciated and we hope to see you again during your next visit to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bedford
0.7 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bedford
0.6 km away
Quality Inn Bedford
Quality Inn Bedford
#1 of 10 in Bedford
460 reviews
24.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Breezewood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Super 8 Bedford
Super 8 Bedford
#5 of 10 in Bedford
101 reviews
1 km away
Travelodge Bedford
Travelodge Bedford
#6 of 10 in Bedford
743 reviews
24.5 km away
Quality Inn Breeze Manor
Quality Inn Breeze Manor
#2 of 9 in Breezewood
369 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Bedford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Bedford

Address: 4235 Business 220, Bedford, PA 15522-7784
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Bedford
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Bedford
#2 Family Hotel in Bedford
#2 Business Hotel in Bedford
Price Range: $182 - $218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Bedford 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Bedford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Bedford Hotel Bedford
Bedford Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing