We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$119
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Fairfield Inn
US$119
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$119
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/21
Hotels.comUS$119
PricelineUS$119
eDreamsUS$119
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
31
9
2
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
31
9
2
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2021

While traveling to NYC, we booked a reservation here as it was approximately halfway to the destination and needed a room that could handle 5. Pretty easy access from the Interstate (I-70), hotel looked almost brand new, room was very clean, and there was several places to eat around the hotel. Would stay here again if needed.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jeff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 May 2021

really like the place it was clean and felt safe there cause of covid. lots of sanitizing stations and when i went in to the room you could smell the cleanness of the room so i knew it was a great pick. staff was very nice

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank markmY2661YU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandon Coleman, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Belle Vernon, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2021

Dear markmY2661YU,


On behalf of the entire hotel team, we want to thank you for sharing your most memorable experiences with us during your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Belle Vernon.

Maintaining a clean atmosphere within our guest rooms and common areas is always a key priority, especially during these unprecedented times.

Please note your feedback has been shared with the hotel team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver great experiences. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We also recognize these are unusual times and we thank you for choosing to stay with us.


Sincerely,
Brandon Coleman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2021

i have been here many times staff always is good to me and helpful hard workers miss their big breakfast, but at least they offer something to us before i head out to work early in the morning those young ladies are very nice and a joy to come in to after a crap day. good job ladies and hope you are appreciated like i appreciate you cause you have always been great to me

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nestlec2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandon Coleman, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Belle Vernon, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2021

Dear nestlec2021,

It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback, particularly when it comes from those who matter the most – you! By taking pride in putting people first, we are not only executing the mission of our founders, but exceeding the expectations of our valued guests.

We have great news! Our breakfast will be back to normal by June 1st! I hope you will come back to visit our hotel whenever your travels bring you back to the Belle Vernon area.

Sincerely,
Brandon Coleman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2021

amazing staff, great beds... when you needed something the staff was very helpful and pleasant while assisting you. definitely will stay again when we come through Pennsylvania.
breakfast was small but hit the spot for our morning travel.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A9052FAbobs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandon Coleman, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Belle Vernon, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2021

Dear A9052FAbobs,

On behalf of the entire hotel team, we want to thank you for sharing your most memorable experiences with us during your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Belle Vernon.

We would love to welcome you back whenever your travels bring you through the Belle Vernon area. We will be implementing our regular breakfast by June 1st!

Please note your feedback has been shared with the hotel team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver great experiences. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We also recognize these are unusual times and we thank you for choosing to stay with us.

Sincerely,
Brandon Coleman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2021

We usually stay at the Hampton Inn in Belle Vernon when visiting family, but got tired of not having a refrigerator or microwave.

That being said - this is our new "go to" hotel when we are visiting family. The rooms are all new and updated with current amenities The suites are great as it gives extra living space if traveling with kids on a multiple or single night stay.

The only complaint I would have is that a stop sign be placed at the driveway - it is easy to unknowingly have your car sticking out on Finley Road when leaving.

Room tip: If you have kids - the suites are great with an extra living space with a couch, tables, tv and desk.
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AdamP370
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandon Coleman, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Belle Vernon, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2021

Dear AdamP370,

It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback, particularly when it comes from those who matter the most – you! By taking pride in putting people first, we are not only executing the mission of our founders, but exceeding the expectations of our valued guests.

We love to hear we will be your new "go to" hotel when you are visiting family!

Sincerely,
Brandon Coleman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews