We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really Good Stay For The Price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Coraopolis
Reviewed 19 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank chrisb0110
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Days I, Manager at Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (680)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

87 - 91 of 680 reviews

Reviewed 19 July 2017

Parking at hotel was additional charge on top of room rate. Hotel advertising airport parking, but no mention of additional charges. This has recently changed was free parking in past trips. Last time here!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank S1880HVbrianb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days I, Manager at Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your kind words.
However, I sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced particularly with the parking charges. We advertise free airport shuttle for limited hours and free guest parking during the stay. For the extended parking once guest checks out and decide to leave the vehicle in the parking lot, there is an additional fee of $40 applies (good for 14 days only).
I have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests.
Once again, thank you for staying with us. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

I called at 10:30 AM to request a late (12:30 PM) check out for a small additional fee, I had no problem with the extra fee. When I ended up checking out at 11:40, the front desk refunded my late check out fee without being asked! It was very kind of him to do that and he was very friendly every time I was at the front desk. The whole staff was always friendly every time I saw a staff member.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cclauble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days I, Manager at Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Thank you for your stay and for posting a review on TripAdvisor. Your feedback is extremely important as this will help us to achieve our mission to provide the perfect guest experience. It is nice to hear that you had no problem during your stay. We do appreciate all your kind words, as well as recognizing our staff and their excellent guest service!
Once again, thank you for your valued feedback. We look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back and show you the real customer service we have here at the Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Deanna P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Days I, Manager at Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 July 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank J9909WZricharda
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Days I, Manager at Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Coraopolis
0.7 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 11 in Coraopolis
149 reviews
6.2 km away
Americas Best Value Inn - Pittsburgh Airport
1.2 km away
Econolodge Inn & Suites
Econolodge Inn & Suites
#66 of 73 in Pittsburgh
572 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Quality Inn Pittsburgh Airport
1.4 km away
Wyndham Garden Pittsburgh Airport
Wyndham Garden Pittsburgh Airpor...
#2 of 2 in Findlay Township
502 reviews
0.7 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Pittsburgh
Sleep Inn & Suites Pittsburgh
#49 of 73 in Pittsburgh
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport

Address: 2500 Market Place Blvd, Pittsburgh Moon Township, Coraopolis, PA 15108-7724 (Formerly Sleep Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Coraopolis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Coraopolis
Price Range: $71 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 132
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Explore Pittsburgh from our Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport hotel near Robinson Town Centre in the West Hills. Just seven miles from Pittsburgh International Airport. Call hotel for our special Park/Sleep/Fly pkg, and park your car up to 14 days free. our Coraopolis hotel offers great amenities like free Wi-Fi Internet access, Free to/from airport shuttle, as well as a heated indoor pool and fitness center. Free parking as long as guest stay at property. (For additional parking, contact hotel desk) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Pittsburgh International Airport Hotel Coraopolis
Days Inn Coraopolis
Coraopolis Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing