We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Pittsburgh Airport Marriott(Coraopolis)(Great Value!)
US$149
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Motel 6 Pittsburgh Airport(Coraopolis)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$58/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Suites(Coraopolis)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$80
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sheraton Pittsburgh Airport Hotel(Coraopolis)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Pittsburgh Airport(Coraopolis)(Great Value!)
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Neville Island(Pittsburgh)(Great Value!)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn Pittsburgh Airport(Moon Township)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
3
5
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
5
4
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2014

I have to say that I had just stayed at a 4 star property the night before, and much prefer this one to that!

Decent location, altho the road into the parking lot is a little hard to see at night.

Room was spacious and clean. This location has recently been renovated and it shows! Nice big bed, nice linens, nice big flat screen tv, fridge and microwave.

The only thing I would have to complain about is the extremely small bathroom.

Sta was friendly.

I will absolutely return!

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank prettipinkprincess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2014

The room was pretty standard and a bit musty. The bed was very comfortable. Internet was out for almost 2 days due to provider issues, not the fault of the hotel. Restaurants and store are very close by. If you're looking for a quiet place to get a good nights sleep definitely stay here.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014 via mobile

This is an okay place to stay on a tight budget, but I would not stay here again. Not as convenient to and from the airport as I thought it would be when I booked the stay. There are most likely better hotels in the area that fall in a similar price-range as this one.

Stayed: July 2013
1  Thank Christine Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Although the Inn itself is old, the rooms are newly updated. We arrived exhausted and wanted nothing but to take a rest. The lady at the desk was assisting other guests and chatted with them for about 15 minutes about a non related subject. I waited patiently and she finally checked me in. At 2 am we heard someone trying to get into our room, but their key luckily wasn't correct to enter our room. The people said that the desk wrote our room number on the key slip. The room was clean but the garbage bin in the bathroom hadn't been emptied. Despite the negative comments, we would come back because of the price, location / near the airport, and great diner directly in front / beside the Inn. The diner had some amazing Greek fusion breakfast dishes. The staff at the Inn were friendly but slow and perhaps a bit exhausted (would be the only negative conclusion).

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 553jeremyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2010

This hotel is well out of Pittsburgh but convenient for the aitrport. on arrival we found the staff friendly and helpful. Our room was spacious and clean although did lack some of the facilities now expected in hotels i.e coffee, hairdryer etc. Braekfast was not available at the hotel although we were directed to a nearby restaurant.
There was a convenient chain restaurant.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Coachman01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews