We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$76
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Dunmore)
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dunmore Inn(Dunmore)
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$135
US$120
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Scranton(Scranton)
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
3
4
2
2
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
4
2
2
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2013

we just moved back to PA from AZ we stayed here for one night with our two children....NEVER AGAIN! children riding bikes in the parking lot, people sitting on the stairs all hours of the nights and we have bug bites all over our legs and torso! Seems fleas were in our room and we do not have any pets or any problems with any other hotels that we stayed at! Half the channels did not come in

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2012

i Stayed in august 17 2012.. Really guys i was surprised with getting internet download speed of 24.66mbps and the bedrooms was so clean and hygienic i have no words to describe....
The guy on the desk was so friendly he firstly showed up the room and it didn't took a second to decide me to stay here. the price was cheaper as compared to other hotels in the area.it was a great experience to stay here.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abhishek T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2012

On a 3 night stay over, I found peace and quiet and warmly courteous staff. A safe place for women and family and close to North Eastern PA Medical facilities for those needing ease of travel. Comfortable room with good temperature control and good housekeeping. Highly recommended for those concerned with safety, safe parking of vehicles and level entry and exit to facilities, especially for those with health or mobility concerns. Enjoyed my stay. Will come again.

Room Tip: Nonsmoking room first level recommended .
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dotty M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2012

Switched rooms because all the lights were burned out in the room and the staff couldn't change a light bulb. Old mattress are thrown on the side of the building and have been there for quite some time. Shower head was chest high. Bathroom door wouldn't close. Smoke alarm missing in the first room and hanging in the second room by it's wires. Old food and bugs on the floor and the carpeting was stained in quite a few places. Indian run and disgusting. Contential breakfast was never put out and frankly I would let my worst enemies dog eat from it. Shady group of patrons. Didn't feel safe in the back of the building.

The furniture was the only good thing as it was in pretty good condition.

Room Tip: Don't get one here.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Greg B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2012

I liked my stay with my husband. We stopped on our way to NYC and had no problems. Called in and they had rooms for a good price. Check in was quick. We crashed right away. The hotel manager gave us water bottles while we were leaving and also was nice to us at all times. We will recommend this place to others.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashley245
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews