We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Lol.travel
S$106
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Ski B
Brooklyn, New York

Clean, Comfy bed and value

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 18 Nov 2022
Stayed over with my dog 11/2022 weekend getaway. Been here numerous times. Bed very comfy and found the room each time to be clean. Like it has microwave and frig. Only issue is a/c filter was dirty. Breakfast is just snacks, prewrapped items. Should be better even for Super 8. Easy on/off highway.
Date of stay: November 2022
Room Tip: Beds are comfortable. A/C worked fine. Frig/microwave were a plus for me/pet.
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Hallway
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Lol.travel
    S$112
  • Algotels
0.1 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Stroudsburg
Free parking
Fitness centre
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Lol.travel
    S$192
  • Algotels
2.2 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Stroudsburg
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
  • Priceline
4.6 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Stroudsburg
Free parking
Pool
Deluxe Cabin - Fits 5 people
Booking.com
    10.5 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Stroudsburg
    Pond Cottage
    Tripadvisor
    S$300
    • Hotels.com
    • Algotels
    • Booking.com
    11.3 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Stroudsburg
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Hotels.com
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Algotels
    • Expedia.com
      S$243
    • Booking.com
    7.6 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Stroudsburg
    Free parking
    Pool
    Expedia.com
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Hotels.com
    16.1 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Stroudsburg
    Pool
    Expedia.com
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Hotels.com
    • ZenHotels.com
      S$116
    • Booking.com
    12.6 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Stroudsburg
    Free parking
    Pool
    1 Queen Bed Room
    Algotels
    • Skyscanner.com
    • eDreams
    • Agoda.com
    2.2 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Stroudsburg
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Hotels.com
    • Booking.com
    • Lol.travel
      S$106
    • Wyndham
      S$116
    0.0 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Stroudsburg
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    View more hotels in East Stroudsburg
    Reviews (556)
    Filter reviews
    556 results
    Traveller rating
    181
    176
    111
    44
    44
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    181
    176
    111
    44
    44
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews room was clean front desk enjoyed my stay pleasant stay easy access free breakfast convenient location lynne motel pet fridge rates nyc pennsylvania outlets
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    10 - 15 of 556 reviews
    Reviewed 15 November 2022

    The staff were all so friendly and helpful. The room was clean, bed comfortable, shower nice & hot. Also, the coffee in the morning was good. I would definitely stay there again if in the Stroudsburg area!

    Date of stay: November 2022
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Lisamarcelle
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 31 October 2022

    We stayed here one night en route from NYC to Ohio. This is an old hotel that is showing its age. Check-in was slow because the front desk staff (all three of them!) were having computer issues. Our room was exceptionally clean and quite comfortable, but the chipped paint and missing caulking reflected the property's age.. The wi-fi was so slow that I couldn't do some work that I really needed to do - very disappointing! "Breakfast" was pitiful, even by Super8 standards - a few pre-wrapped muffins and juice boxes. Honestly, if that's the best they can do, they shouldn't even try.

    Easy access to the expressway, and we found a fair selection of restaurants about a mile away. Very good price for the area, but I can't say "good value" because of the wi-fi and breakfast issues.

    Room tip: If you have to do work in the evening, stay somewhere else.
    Date of stay: October 2022
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank rashroyer
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 24 October 2022

    Shower was disgusting. Covid test pieces left In bedroom. Found in the morning so didn't bother reporting to front desk b4 we left. Cannot believe the shower was completely untouched between guests. Just gross.

    Date of stay: October 2022
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank cvanbu931473
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 12 October 2022 via mobile

    Clean room, dog friendly. Beware if you are traveling with a pet. I booked through Wyndham for a dog friendly room, then called the property to confirm that the room would be dog friendly. At check in I asked if I could get a ground floor room and she said “if I have a pet friendly room available it would be ground floor.” They did, but the whole of statement bothered me since I am traveling with my dog.

    Date of stay: October 2022
    Trip type: Travelled solo
    Thank Explore721008
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 7 September 2022

    On our trip to New York we found a nicely renovated hotel rooms, extremely spacious and very comfortable .. The room was clean and the location was quiet
    Staff friendly and helpful.. Hotel is also pet friendly

    Date of stay: July 2022
      • Value
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    1  Thank chestercarbone
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews