We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
27
34
39
24
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
34
39
24
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews recommend this hotel long john silvers chain hotels staff was friendly plenty of hot water refrigerator and microwave breakfast food nice room signage highway truck allentown
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2017

We must have come from the worse direction to get here and when you do you have to drive through a plaza parking lot to get to the parking at the hotel. Only for the night but they gladly moved us after we got to the room and discovered that someone had been smoking in it.
Great selection of breakfast items - hot and cold and Only here for the night but they gladly moved us after we got to the room and discovered that someone had been smoking in it.
Great selection of breakfast items - hot and cold and arranged nicely so you had some room to get around. nicely so you had some room to get around.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darkwing28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualityInnEaston, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017


We are glad to hear you where able to locate us even after having such a hard time finding us. We must agree that being in a shopping center can make it for a very difficult search, thankfully there are many stores in the shopping center for our guests to shop and eat whit no driving needed.

It is very unfortunate that some guests chose to smoke in our rooms knowing that we are a non-smoking hotel : (
This is one of the reason why we request a credit card for incidentals for our guest in hopes of this will divert them from doing so.

We hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

Room and property are in need of updating. Side door had been propped open which decreased our feeling of safety within the building. Our room was clean but very small. Spent a lot for an average hotel room with no perks in a location that is not really desirable.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mindy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

We stayed here for 2 nights. Location is a little off the road, so signage was a little hard to see. Staff was very friendly, and polite. Rooms were very comfortable and very clean. Staff even recommended a nice place to eat.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank terryl935
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

Room was clean and spacious. Plenty of parking right in front of hotel. Room had refrigerator and microwave. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good. Convenient for getting on and off highway. I will stay there again if I'm in the area.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank SailingForFun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017

We were in town for a family visit. When my sister heard that we were staying at this hotel she was concerned because apparently there have been reports of criminal activity here in the past. But we were pleasantly surprised. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean and well furnished. Bathroom was small with a very low shower head but there was plenty of hot water. The sink is in the room, not in the bathroom, an arrangement that I do not care for. Breakfast was not great, but certainly adequate. This hotel appears to be used by truck drivers and out of town laborers since the parking lot had a lot of these vehicles. The outside surroundings are not very picturesque but the property was neat and seemed to be well maintained. So for the price, this is an okay place.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Deb K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews