We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Old Forge Pizza at It's Best!”

Jigsy's BrewPub & Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 40 Restaurants in Enola
Price range: US$0 - US$10
Cuisines: Italian, Wine Bar, Brew Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Child-friendly
Description: Casual
Reviewed 8 February 2018

Having been born in Wilkes-Barre and having frequented Old Forge and all it's famous pizza restaurants my whole life, I can call myself an expert on Old Forge pizza. We have since relocated too far away to get Old Forge pizza and when I was told by someone about Jigsy's we had to try it out. Last weekend while in Harrisburg at the Midtown Cinema we drove over the bridge to find a lovely pizzeria, pleasant interior, friendly servers and absolutely delicious pizza..Can't wait to return for some of their other offerings on the menu.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank manmoon1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RLA107, Owner at Jigsy's BrewPub & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2018

Thank you so much!
We are also from NEPA, Pittston and Dallas graduates :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (56)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 56 reviews

Reviewed 4 December 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were on our way back from a day out antiquing. We stopped to have some great Old Forge, PA style pizza. We got a tray of red and 3 slices of double crust white pizza. It's great you need to try it if you never have.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

If you know about Old Forge Pizza, you need to go to Jigsy's. You will not be disappointed! Antipasto is also awesome.

Thank Scot V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

The food is always great. If you can’t decide, you can’t go wrong with the pizza. It is fantastic. The servers are very nice & quick.

Thank Nik051612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RLA107, Owner at Jigsy's BrewPub & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thank you!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

Absolutely delicious lunch here today. Enjoyed a perogie pizza that was filled to bursting with onions, cheese and potato. Staff were friendly and happy to fix the order when there was a mix up. Would definitely eat here again.

Thank Lynne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RLA107, Owner at Jigsy's BrewPub & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2017

Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jigsy's BrewPub & Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Jigsy's BrewPub & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing