We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious and Fresh”
Review of Zoes Kitchen

Zoes Kitchen
Ranked #16 of 71 Restaurants in Glen Mills
Restaurant details
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stopped for lunch. This was our first visit so we needed a bit of time to go over the menu. Salads, soups, sandwiches, hummus plates and kabobs were some of the choices. I had the turkey pita, it was quite good. The turkey was fresh and it was topped with a cabbage slaw that was delicious. I opted for fruit salad as my side. My husband had the chicken salad sandwich and he loved it. He chose the pasta salad as his side; it was good. The food is made to order and it arrived at our table quickly. The staff at the restaurant cleared and cleaned the tables right away and kept the place very clean. Great alternative if you don't want fast food.

Thank Borioles97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bethany D, Guest Relations Manager at Zoes Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2017

Hello! Thank you for sharing! We love to hear this and are happy you're enjoying your time with Zoës. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 13 January 2017

So happy wee tried this place since we were not sure what it exactly served. Great option for vegetarians as well. Have used to cater a birthday family meal and pleased all. Great hummus and you can get soup---to dessert. Great to place order ahead for carry out but really enjoy the portions and options.

Thank mom3girls8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bethany D, Guest Relations Manager at Zoes Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2017

Thank you for sharing your kind feedback. We hope you visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2016

We were looking for a place to eat on a Monday after touring Longwood Garden's Christmas display, and boy am I glad the usual haunts were closed on Monday. Our party started with the Baked Feta and the Hummus Trio. The pita chips were seasoned and crispy. The hummus trio was outstanding, The basil pesto hummus was the general favorite, but I loved the red pepper hummus with its subtle heat. The baked feta was creamy and came with roasted cherry tomatoes - yummy! For entrees we had the Spinach and Mushroom Piadina and the Mediterranean Chicken. The person with the chicken said it was the best restaurant chicken she had eaten in a long time. The piadina was full of sautéed mushrooms and plenty of spinach. We added some of the Greek salad dressing on the table to the piadina to give it some zing, and it was delicious. A great meal for four under $50!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kb80550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elle F, Guest Relations Manager at Zoes Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2016

Thanks so much for sharing! We cannot wait to see you again sometime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016

Nice alternative for lunch or dinner. Simple, fresh and Mediterranean. A favorite of our family for a casual meal that's healthy.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pennstat1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elle F, Guest Relations Manager at Zoes Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2016

Thank you so much for sharing!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016

This place is unique and different. The shrimp skewers are delicious and they have a good selection for lunch.

Thank Donna F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zoes Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to Zoes Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing