We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$154
US$149
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Hummelstown-Hershey(Hummelstown)(Great Value!)
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$209
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn at Westwynd Farm(Hummelstown)(Great Value!)
US$179
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn at the Park(Hershey)(Great Value!)
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Hershey(Hershey)(Great Value!)
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Hershey(Hershey)(Great Value!)
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$231
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (880)
Filter reviews
880 results
Traveller rating
452
243
116
53
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
452
243
116
53
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskclose to hershey parknice hotelhershey attractionshotel staffomeletstay there againindoor poola great stayconvenient locationclean roomshershey kisseshot tubadjoining roomscookiesshort drivefree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
170 - 175 of 880 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2017

The service was great, the rooms were clean and due to a computer glitch the check-in line was long, however, they gave us complimentary drinks to appease us as we waited patiently for the computer to come back up. Great customer service, I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank T9825XGbenjamins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

We've stayed here multiple times over the passed few years and have always had a great experience. From friendly and knowledge service, to clean rooms and good breakfast. This hotel is close to restaurants, attractions and the major roads. I would recommend this hotel over and over again!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Chelsea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

Excellent, quiet motel near popular attractions and restaurants in the Hershey area. Hotel was recently renovated with updated amentities. Seemed like a small amount of construction was still going on, but unaffected our stay.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Justin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017

Good start when you walk in any hotel and are greeted with cold punch and warm cookies. The beds in the Hilton Hotels we stay at have all been too hard for my liking, but at this one the sheets are ironed and what a difference that makes! Everyone was very friendly and helpful, especially the maintenance man who helped us change rooms because the air conditioner had a high pitch squeal.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank TheMaven2u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017

Internet didn't work pretty much the whole four days we were there. The room described online was pictured incorrectly which was very misleading. Showed a shower with a tub although the room did not have a tub at all which was hard to bathe children while this was brought to the hotel staff little to nothing was done to rectify this situation while the hardest thing to do here was get a decent sleep with the major noise made by not only guest but also the hotel construction workers which was done at night which I could not believe! After going out to the hallway and calling down to the front desk several times noise went down a lot but never all the way and this was at midnight my fiance was woken several times my kids were woken several times while I was never even able to fall asleep bc of this! Not to mention how tired we were the next day while we had tickets to a costly event the next day that couldn't be enjoyed to its finest bc of the lack of sleep! The pool area was filled with underage children in the hot tub with no adult supervision with blaring music with the outside door wide open which made it very chilly, which was supposed to be an inside heated room with pool! Wouldn't stay again at this time!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 454karal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hershey, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2017

Dear Kara:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our Hilton Garden Inn Hershey hotel. We strive to provide great service and superior accommodations every day to each and every guest.
Weekends in Hershey do tend to fill the hotel with children, and although we do our best to monitor our facilities, there are guest behaviors that we cannot control.
I am accessing your reservation at the hotel and will be making adjustments based the quality of your stay. I apologize that we fell short of providing you the comfort and service you deserved during your stay with us.
Please contact me if I can be of further assistance.
Kind regards,
Barbara Lock, AGM/DOS
717-566-9292

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews