We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Hershey
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Hummelstown
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 March 2017

I was overall satisfied with my stay, other then I was informed that there would be complimentary breakfast and it was not it was 15 dollars for adults and 7 for children. The pool and hot tub area was clean and enjoyable!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank amandasL9788WU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (830)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

120 - 124 of 830 reviews

Reviewed 22 March 2017

The service was great, the rooms were clean and due to a computer glitch the check-in line was long, however, they gave us complimentary drinks to appease us as we waited patiently for the computer to come back up. Great customer service, I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank T9825XGbenjamins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

We've stayed here multiple times over the passed few years and have always had a great experience. From friendly and knowledge service, to clean rooms and good breakfast. This hotel is close to restaurants, attractions and the major roads. I would recommend this hotel over and over again!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Chelsea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

Excellent, quiet motel near popular attractions and restaurants in the Hershey area. Hotel was recently renovated with updated amentities. Seemed like a small amount of construction was still going on, but unaffected our stay.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Justin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017

Good start when you walk in any hotel and are greeted with cold punch and warm cookies. The beds in the Hilton Hotels we stay at have all been too hard for my liking, but at this one the sheets are ironed and what a difference that makes! Everyone was very friendly and helpful, especially the maintenance man who helped us change rooms because the air conditioner had a high pitch squeal.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank TheMaven2u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hummelstown
5.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Hershey
5.3 km away
Courtyard Hershey Chocolate Avenue
3.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Hershey Near The Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Hershey Chocolate Avenue
0.5 km away
Comfort Inn at the Park
Comfort Inn at the Park
#10 of 25 in Hershey
527 reviews
4.5 km away
Comfort Suites Hummelstown-Hershey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Hershey? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Hershey

Address: 550 E Main St, Hummelstown, PA 17036-1812
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Hummelstown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Hummelstown
Price Range: $160 - $375 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Hershey 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Hershey reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Hershey Hotel Hummelstown
Hilton Garden Inn Hummelstown
Hilton Hummelstown
Hummelstown Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing