We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$209
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Hummelstown-Hershey(Hummelstown)(Great Value!)
US$128
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn at Westwynd Farm(Hummelstown)(Great Value!)
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn at the Park(Hershey)(Great Value!)
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Hershey(Hershey)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Hershey(Hershey)(Great Value!)
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$231
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (880)
Filter reviews
880 results
Traveller rating
452
243
116
53
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
452
243
116
53
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskclose to hershey parknice hotelhershey attractionshotel staffomeletstay there againindoor poola great stayconvenient locationclean roomshershey kisseshot tubadjoining roomscookiesshort drivefree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 880 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2017

We have stayed at Hilton Garden Inns in the past. Always an excellent choice & this one didn't disappoint. Clean, comfortable rooms. Always love the pillows! Staff was friendly & accomodating. We ate at the restaurant for breakfast. So many choices & fresh made to order breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Mommmeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017

Loved it the staff helped with anything, the pool was beautiful and so close to hershey , the room was clean and the lobby was bug and plenty of room for groups to gather or eat, my only. Wish is that they would have had breakfast included

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank M9760KIrebeccab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017

Enjoyed the stay near Hershey, PA. Traveled for business, hotels closer to Harrisburg were booked. Having a chef onsite was nice, able to eat at hotel for Dinner and Breakfast. Great hotel in pretty countryside. Clean and quiet.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank JB11223344
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017

Can't say enough about the front desk Supervisor Bill. I had booked 3 nights but mistakenly booked the Harrisburg location instead of Hershey. Bill was able to find us the last room for the full 3 nights of our stay (and Harrisburg was kind enough to let me cancel the 3 days there at the last minute). We enjoyed the amenities of the hotel: I swam in the pool and enjoyed to spa, and it was all very clean. Breakfast was delicious but pricey ($13.99) but if you're a Hilton member I understand it's free. The wait staff was efficient and friendly. The room was comfortable and has adjustable beds (which we never quite mastered). All in all a good stay and we will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sac_joy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

Wanted to stay at Hershey in a good hotel for comparable price. This was close to the action. The place was kind of hard to find from the freeway, but that is how it is situated. Unless you have GPS, it may be harder to find this immediatly

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank panchacharavelg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews