We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Mill Stone Manor Motel(Huntingdon)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$118
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Huntingdon Motor Inn(Huntingdon)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
71
59
22
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
71
59
22
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjuniata collegelight sleeperroom was cleanjuniata riverwafflesnice placemain linekids loved the poolfresh fruitchannel guidecomplimentary breakfast isgraduation weekendspent one nightrooms are niceroom facingroll away bedkuerig coffee maker
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Our room was clean, the bed was comfortable and nights were quiet despite a large number of young people staying there for a sports tournament on the same weekend. Front desk staff was helpful and breakfast was good. We'd stay there again!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank linleo2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StevenPA344, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn Huntingdon, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Hello linleo2017,

Thank you so much for your kind review, and we hope that you will visit us again soon!

Steve

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

We had a very nice room. It was clean and well appointed. It was the perfect location for our needs. The breakfast was very good. The staff was professional and friendly. Check in and check out was very efficient.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BZKHAB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StevenPA344, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn Huntingdon, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Hello BZKHAB!

I want to personally thank you for your kind words! We take pride in our guest services. Just remember anytime you are down this way and stay with us and you need anything, please let us know!!

Again, thank you so much!

Steve

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

A given for anyplace is a clean quiet sleep in a fresh smelling room with some standard amenities of plastic glasses, heat/air cond, TV, tissues, at least 3 towel sets, etc. Everything was good here however if there was a TV channel with a scroll channel guide to see what programs are on for the next few 30 minutes I'd rate it a 5. I like it here.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Joe P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StevenPA344, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn Huntingdon, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Hello Bill W,

Thank you so much for your kind review and comments. I looked into a channel guide and the only thing that I could find was the one in our local paper which is available free of charge by the breakfast area. We use Comcast and they have no specific channel guide available on the tv.

We hope that you will visit us again soon, and remember to grab our local newspaper to view the channels.

Thank you once again, Bill!

Steve

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Am a frequent choice hotel patron and have never seen a more dedicated staff. Personal and personable. The trip was made seamless due to the professional services and very accommodating staff if staying in area it is a must stay property.

Room Tip: New furniture wouldn't hurt
Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StevenPA344, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn Huntingdon, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Dear John,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We take pride in offering exceptional customer service to everyone who walks through our doors. I personally enjoyed meeting and talking to you the other day and hope that you will be able to stay with us again sometime.

Sincerely,

Steven
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017

We stayed here for one night. The room was very spacious, modern and clean. The breakfast was good and had lots of options. The pool was nice but a bit small. All in all, we had a great, inexpensive stay. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elp111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StevenPA344, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn Huntingdon, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

We appreciate that you took the time to review our hotel. We always love to get feedback from our guests especially when you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are continually making changes to our property to ensure our guests have the best possible experience. I hope that you will be staying with us again in the near future!

Sincerely,

Steven
Director Of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews