We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Bridlington Animal Park
from US$10.86
More Info
Reviews (1,067)
Filter reviews
1,067 results
Traveller rating
817
144
50
22
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
817
144
50
22
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews meerkat experience birds of prey flying display bird show goat bird handling the barn through groupon farm animals value for money few hours great afternoon picnic area lovely little place visited today hidden gem fantastic place
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 1,067 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely place, nice to be able to feed the animals and interact with them, friendly staff. Fell totally in love with Kevin

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Freedom44608604881
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

A Fantastic family run Animal park!! Lots to
See and do and you can go
And feed the wallabies in an enclosure at your leisure!!! And quite a few have Joeys in the pouch the kids loved it also
Loads of other rare animals
To see 100% kids will love it to bits thanks

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank cdsteveuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We did the meerkat experience, and the person who lead it was very informative. We got to hand feed the meerkats whilst they ran all over you. We also got to feed the porcupines as an added bonus. We then walked around the rest of the park and loved seeing the variety of animals and the emu/wallaby walk-in enclosure. Lovely day out and the owner was polite and helpful. The "hidden gem" of Carnaby/Bridlington

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank KHeslop02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Love this place, lost count of how many times I have been over the years. Every visit there are always new animals to see. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Make sure you watch the Bird displays and have a camera handy.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank geoffdippnall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a lovely afternoon here. A treat booked was the Meerkat experience. This was a great hit with the children and the adults.
The bird display was interesting and the ethos of the park is care for the animals they come first.
The best display we have seen.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank artynet60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews