We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$76
Hotels.comUS$76
eDreamsUS$76
FindHotelUS$91
TravelocityUS$76
Agoda.comUS$76
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (872)
Filter reviews
872 results
Traveller rating
201
372
182
72
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
201
372
182
72
45
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 872 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2020

Good location and good value for money. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. I have stayed here before and it is very convenient to and from Heathrow Airport. All in all, i have given a figure "8" rating which is fair, considering that when i checked in to the hotel, they could not find my booking or reservation. It is just as well that they had rooms available for the night.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 732chloej
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2020

It was a great location for us to move around london and it was at a great price. Its superb value for money. the staff were courteous, the room was clean and the showers were hot. To top it up, the Tv and broadband were as described. Cant ask for more.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Khshaikh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 February 2020

This property is by and large OK. However, for some reason the hotel has disabled the safe in the rooms but cannot give a reason why. This is the second time I stay at this hotel in the last couple of months and on both occasioned the safe had been disabled (the key pad had been ripped out and the bolt had been set to unlocked position. I understand that the hotel has every right not to offer this facility but they should make it clear on their website that this is the case. This is a misrepresentation of their room offer.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Roam54095239707
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 January 2020

Hotel is nice & clean, Location is perfect & well connected & staff is very nice & cooperative, Staying with this hotel for last six years, 2 Lifts & are quite big & always working, Lounge area is very lively & nice to spend time

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gurvinder S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 January 2020

This is a nice hotel to stay in while visiting London and even mostly if you have to be close to the airport. I will recommend it without a doubt. It is located in a London Different área but the train is just about a block walking and day stay price is really affordable.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Rene S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews