We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$167
View deal
Booking.com
US$167
View deal
Expedia.com
US$168
View deal
Hotels.comUS$168
eDreamsUS$167
TripadvisorUS$168
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
19
16
6
5
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
19
16
6
5
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are small transit hotel full scale terminal arrivals excellent shower an early flight very comfortable room stay overnight connecting flight wake up call next morning sleep departure heathrow bedding uk lounge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2020

I had to get back home before the lockdown in the UK, as my original flight from Stansted was cancelled and the only available flight was from Heathrow. Fortunately, despite Terminal 3 being closed, this hotel was still open. I paid 55.90 Euros for a very comfortable room. It is not for the claustrophobic as the room has no windows, but for one night it was ideal. I am claustrophobic, but I managed. Tea and coffee making facilities were available and there is a power shower. For once, the powerpoint was conveniently located for charging phones etc. I would use an Aerotel again if needed.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank VeggiesoftheWorld
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaskirat Hundal, Other at Aerotel London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2020

Dear Guest,
Many thanks for your feedback. We are thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to be of service soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2020

We evacuated from Saudi Arabia on the last flight out to UK in April 2020. Due to the lockdown, we realised there were no flights to Manchester from Heathrow and were forced to stay overnight at the only hotel open - Aerotel. It was a small room but comfortable, check in was easy and we bought dinner and breakfast from the M&S Simply Food store just opposite.

The next morning, we checked out and caught the BA flight to Manchester. The good part was the location, the fact that it was 24 hours and the only one open.

Room tip: As an airport hotel, it would get busy. Ask for a quiet room away from the lifts.
Date of stay: April 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Wanderlust-diva
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaskirat Hundal, Other at Aerotel London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2020

Dear Guest,

Many thanks your feedback. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed our hospitality. I would also like to apologise for the inconvenience caused due to our Restaurant being closed.
We sincerely hope that we will get a chance to be of service in the near future.


Jaskirat Hundal
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2020

Works well with meet & greet parking as it is 5 mins walk from car drop off. Next morning another 5 minute walk to bag drop off. Good internet to do check in on line.
Did not use the restaurant as we did not know there was one!
Room was small but comfortable, no window but probably not great views to see as it is on airport. Good sized TV in room, decent en-suite and bed comfortable.
Will use again if we travel from T3.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Tauntonholidayers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quest52278259052, Manager at Aerotel London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2020

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed the location and facilities offered by our hotel.
We hope to see you in the near future.

Best Regards

Jaskirat Hundal

Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2020 via mobile

Greatest convenience for air travel! The rooms are very small with no windows, but contain extremely comfortable beds, a television, a very nice bathroom with shower.

Staff are very friendly and helpful. This is not a large hotel, so reservations are recommended.

Date of stay: April 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Peter G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quest52278259052, Manager at Aerotel London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2020

Dear Guest,
Many thanks for your feedback and for rating us so high. We are glad that you enjoyed our hospitality and we sincerely hope we will get a chance to be of service soon.

Best Regards

Jaskirat Hundal

Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2020 via mobile

This has got to have the worst reception staff that I’ve ever met, clueless and on top of that we were lied to on three different occasions, in 15 minutes and then again the following day a new excuse for our room not being available the previous evening.
Terrible experience and we were not the only customers with very expensive 1 night single occupancy of two hundred pounds reservations with no rooms available when they arrived, once again we had all booked with bookings.com so really no surprises there.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank hkav8er
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quest52278259052, Manager at Aerotel London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2020

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for your feedback. We are sorry to learn of the discomfort caused during your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies. As we had advised you, we had an under departed situation. Going forward we endeavour to take the necessary steps to ensure this is not repeated.
We hope to see you soon.

Best Regards
Jaskirat Hundal

Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews