We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$46
View deal
Hotels.com
US$46
View deal
Agoda.com
US$31
View deal
Trip.comUS$38
TravelocityUS$46
Orbitz.comUS$46
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,013)
Filter reviews
1,013 results
Traveller rating
389
356
128
74
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
389
356
128
74
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tube station asda car park piccadilly line high street town centre travel lodge a couple of minutes walk early check heathrow airport twickenham stadium budget hotel would stay again excellent value for money reception staff excellent stay short stay noise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,013 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2021

I have been living for over four months and I must admit that I will stay here longer. I can rest here after work and, above all, I have the peace of mind of what I need the most! Overall, I am satisfied with my stay at this hotel. Thanks

Date of stay: June 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank skalen68
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 November 2021

Two members of staff namely Abdul and Reece had helped to ensure my long-stay was as comfortable as possible. They were attentive and responsive. I felt reassured when they were on the desk! Thank you both

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank natrg00
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 October 2021

I stayed at Travelodge London Hounslow and had a great experience. The room was cozy, clean and always had my issues sorted when requested.
I would personally appreciate staff Ms Leaticia , whom always greeted and acknowledged and made me feel very welcomed whenever I walked in and out of the hotel. Furthermore she goes out of her way to provide, like example I didn't have coffee cups and requested to be sent to my room. Instead she went out of her way, to collect them from the kitchen for me.
Kudos to Ms Leaticia.
Small gestures like this makes someone's day!

I would definitely recommend Travelodge London Hounslow.

Date of stay: October 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nirmichaudhry
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 October 2021

The bathroom of our room 222 was stinking, told the room attendant about it , but nothing was done. He just passed me the spray bottle and told me to spray. The next day I told him again, and I sprayed the bathroom again by myself.

Date of stay: October 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Vikiii31
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 October 2021 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel in the last week and I was greeted by a young man I think his name was Abdul he was so polite and very helpful checked me in very quickly and guided me me to where my room was, the bar staff was also lovely I never got his name unfortunately but he was great, very bubbly person. The night staff was also superb, I think his name is Rhys, I had a very good chat with him and helped me aswell as a room on my floor we’re very noisy. But he sorted it straight away which is something you don’t see often, also my shower wouldn’t go hot so I asked Rhys at the reception he came and had a look but it just wouldn’t go hot, he then gave me a complementary breakfast which was very helpful in the morning but didn’t get to say thank you to him as by the time I woke up he had finished. but overall I would definitely stay there again with the team they have got there very welcoming and relaxing.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank CfcQueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews