We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
BestWestern.com
US$155
View deal
Expedia.com
US$155
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Lol.travel
US$134
View deal
Booking.comUS$155
PricelineUS$155
Hotels.comUS$155
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,799)
Filter reviews
2,800 results
Traveller rating
2,332
381
69
12
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,332
381
69
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kitchen kettle village old mill amish country attached restaurant pool and hot tub walking distance separate building free breakfast beautiful hotel lancaster area hotel restaurant great stay love this hotel definitely stay here again beds were very comfortable short drive dutch wonderland
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 2,800 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2021

Our families enjoyed our stay at this BW hotel. Our rooms were very clean and spacious. We felt very safe especially during this pandemic. The complimentary breakfast was also delicious! Definitely allowed us to really feel like we're on vacation because we didn't have to go far to eat breakfast. The pool was also wonderful-- our daughter's favorite!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank arov768
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kurt Thomas, Owner at Best Western Plus Intercourse Village Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2021

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate hearing from our guest and are happy to hear that our pool was your daughters favorite!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2021

Me and my wife have been driving to Lancaster for almost thirty years for fun weekend getaways. We love staying at the Best Western Plus located in Intercourse. It is the perfect place! While the hotel does offer a good continental breakfast, the breakfast from their on premises restaurant is our favorite. They also have a spa and swimming pool that's inside of a barn. So much to do in the surrounding area or, relax, rewind and enjoy the beautiful countryside! As my wife says, "our bags are always packed!"

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank TracysHubby
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kurt Thomas, Owner at Best Western Plus Intercourse Village Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2021

Thanks for the great review and we are happy to hear from our loyal repeat guest! We love serving you and look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2021

Wonderful people from start to finish. Check in was a snap...on my way to the room in seconds. The double King room was immaculate and huge. The onsite restaurant (Olde Mill) was terrific with more lovely people and very reasonable priced, excellent food. The front desk also gives you 15% discount for dinner and $5.00 off breakfast. Or you can take their compimentary grab and go breakfast~!

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Bev1800
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kurt Thomas, Owner at Best Western Plus Intercourse Village Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2021

Thanks for the great comments, we appreciate you staying with us and hope you will consider allowing us to serve you again the next time you visit the area

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2021

My family of four had a great stay at this Best Western! The hotel had a nice charm about it. Upon checking in, the front desk team were very welcoming, personable and professional. They took their time to show me points of interest and told me of events in the area. It was a great first impression! The room was very clean and comfortable. It was spacious too. We also used the swimming pool which was located in a separate building Nextdoor to the hotel. The pool was heated and had a large jacuzzi too. We all enjoyed the pool which also stayed open late! We also took advantage of the complimentary breakfast which had scrambled eggs, waffles, sausage and potatoes to name a few. It was decent, not great, but considering it's complimentary I was very satisfied. The Lancaster PA area is so beautiful. Our family will definitely come back again and we will definitely stay at this hotel!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank JohnnyK1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kurt Thomas, Owner at Best Western Plus Intercourse Village Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2021

Thanks for the wonderful review! We hope you will consider becoming one of our many loyal repeat guest and we look forward to opportunity to serve you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2021

We stayed at this hotel before it was remodeled. It was a very nice hotel then, they have taken it to a different level. The location cannot be beat, you can walk to many different things and the service was excellent as always. We go there a few times a year and always try to book at this hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to visit. the area.

Room tip: Suites are great.
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jeff_techentin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kurt Thomas, Owner at Best Western Plus Intercourse Village Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2021

Thanks for being a loyal repeat guest! We appreciate the kind comments and look forward to serving you again the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews