We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$90
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/21
Expedia.com
US$90
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$78
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/21
Hotels.comUS$90
PricelineUS$80
travelup.comUS$101
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (776)
Filter reviews
776 results
Traveller rating
110
239
238
93
96
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
110
239
238
93
96
Show reviews that mention
All reviews minute walk family room cooked breakfast tube station room was large visiting wembley arena sse iron hairdryer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 776 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2020 via mobile

Booked for business. Reception was nice and glitzy, after you go through the doors it was very dark and a different feeling from reception. The room was dark, very dated, no hand wash for bathroom and had a musky smell like the windows were never opened. I couldn't stay there with my child it didn't feel hygienic and bathroom towel rack had wires open. First time I'm ever booked a hotel and walked back out without staying.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank NS405
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 March 2020 via mobile

I came here thinking it’d be pleasant and an easy place to rest at but it was the complete opposite. Absolutely shocking rooms! Wall with marks on and the tap water wasn't drinkable. The smoke alarm is faulty and set off the fire alarm. The bed sheets had holes in! This was the worst NIGHT EVER! Never come here. It is TERRIBLE!!!!!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank WorldTraveller694
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wembley InternationalHotel, General Manager at London Wembley International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2020

Dear WorldTraveller694,

With reference to your comments posted on this site, could you please email us with your booking details and contact email address and mobile so we can look into your concerns? Our email address is located on our official website.

If there were some cosmetic issues with the room, in the first instance you could have asked to be moved to another room. Our fire alarm system is perfectly maintained otherwise we would not be able to operate. The tap water in the UK is of course drinkable everywhere.

For our Best Available Rates please book directly on our official website which also have our exclusive Saver Rates offering a further 10% discount for advance bookings with free wifi, free breakfast and free parking for cars on a first come basis and free London & Wembley Shopping Passes.

For pre Wembley Event Dinners and refreshments please visit our website for more information.

Yours sincerely

Steve
Wembley International Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2020 via mobile

The room and bathroom were good sized. Beddings and towels were very clean. Communal areas however needed better cleaning (corridors carpets, lift doors etc). Complementary continental breakfast was good, would welcome though some variety in cheese and cold cuts. Reception staff was very friendly and check-in / check-out process was really fast.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank F_Camal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wembley InternationalHotel, General Manager at London Wembley International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2020

Dear F Camal,

Thank you for your review of your stay at our hotel.

We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the very near future.

Our Best Available Rates are on our official website which also have our exclusive Saver Rates offering a further 5% discount for advance bookings with free wifi, free breakfast and free parking for cars on a first come basis and free London & Wembley Shopping Passes.

For pre Wembley Event Dinners and refreshments please visit our website for more information.

Yours sincerely

Steve
Wembley International Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2020 via mobile

This review is based on the bedroom only......The single worst place I have ever had the misfortune to stay....old, grubby, dirty, run-down, shocking. Words can’t describe how bad this place is, EVERYTHING in the room was filthy, so I’ll leave it to the pictures to tell their own story....! One of my companions put his pillow in a t-shirt just so he could lie down, fully clothed...!!! Just a special mention for the bathroom & the curtain, wow is all I can say. Do yourself a favour, stay ANYWHERE else....!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Finto73
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wembley InternationalHotel, General Manager at London Wembley International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2020

Dear Finto73,

Thank you for your review of your stay at our hotel.

I was sorry to learn that you did not enjoy your stay at our hotel.

If you had any concerns about your room, in the first instance it is best to contact our Duty Manager whilst you are at the hotel.
The cosmetic issues you highlighted are on the hotels regular maintenance schedule, but as you did not contact us that you were unhappy with your triple room then we were of course unable to move you to another room.

Our Best Available Rates are on our official website which also have our exclusive Saver Rates offering a further 5% discount for advance bookings with free wifi, free breakfast and free parking for cars on a first come basis and free London & Wembley Shopping Passes.

For pre Wembley Event Dinners and refreshments please visit our website for more information.

Yours sincerely

Steve
Wembley International Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2020 via mobile

Great location, great value for money. The staff are very friendly and helpful. No problems, and will return here soon.

Continental breakfast was fine, the rooms are spacious and the free parking in a very busy area is a massive bonus.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank swD6675FO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wembley InternationalHotel, General Manager at London Wembley International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2020

Dear Steve,

Thank you for your review of your stay at our hotel.

We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the
We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the very near future.

Our Best Available Rates are on our official website which also have our exclusive Saver Rates offering a further 5% discount for advance bookings with free wifi, free breakfast and free parking for cars on a first come basis and free London & Wembley Shopping Passes.

For pre Wembley Event Dinners and refreshments please visit our website for more information.

Yours sincerely

Steve
Wembley International Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews