We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pre Concert Shopping.”

London Designer Outlet
Ranked #1 of 5 Shopping in Wembley
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: LDO is London's leading fashion and lifestyle outlet centre. Its 50 stores offer year-round discounts of 30-70% off RRP and it also has 20 restaurants, bars and coffee shops, a 9-screen Cineworld and free children's covered play park. Brands include Nike, GAP, Superdry, Guess, Kurt Geiger, Converse, Ernest Jones, Lindt, Clarks, M&S, Body Shop, The North Face, adidas. LDO is right next to world-famous Wembley Stadium and The SSE Arena and easily reached by train, Tube, bus and car. The nearest stations are Wembley Park and Wembley Stadium. There's ample car parking, which costs £1 per hour (first 6 hours, excludes event days). On Stadium and Arena event days LDO guests spending £40+ at LDO can park for just £1 per hour, too. See website for details.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I have two Designer Outlet shopping centres on my doorstep.

It was much busier and in a more confined space that I am used to, but it did have Asics, New Balance and Haribo shops which my local Designer Outlets don’t have.

Unfortunately, it turned out to be a rather expensive day.

1  Thank Jane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LDOmngt, Manager at London Designer Outlet, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi Jane W - thank you for your review and I am so pleased you bagged some bargains at LDO. Remember, it's not an expense, it's an investment :) We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (826)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"north face"
in 21 reviews
"jack wills"
in 13 reviews
"sports shops"
in 15 reviews
"guest services"
in 8 reviews
"shopping centre"
in 44 reviews
"sports wear"
in 11 reviews
"cineworld cinema"
in 11 reviews
"pizza express"
in 11 reviews
"choice of restaurants"
in 10 reviews
"high street"
in 32 reviews
"lots of shops"
in 14 reviews
"lindt shop"
in 8 reviews
"great shopping"
in 12 reviews
"shopping trip"
in 9 reviews
"worth a visit"
in 28 reviews
"play area"
in 13 reviews
"red car park"
in 8 reviews
Filter

12 - 16 of 826 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Go to guest services (near subway and M&S) and show your room key for a daily discount card-20% off

I found the outlet had some of my fav brands like Nike, north face, vans and Levi’s but the stock in every shop was so poor.

It felt like the worst of all the brands had collected in one place.

Great food options as there are plenty of options

Thank fappa_123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LDOmngt, Manager at London Designer Outlet, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi fappa_123 - thank you for your review. A one-day Privilege Card is available to guests from most local hotels on production of their in-room LDO invitation. It provides a 10% extra saving - even off outlet prices - at most of LDO's 50 outlet shops and, on non-event days, at many LDO restaurants. I'm sorry you didn't like the stock selection at some of the stores you visited. I hope you will have better luck bagging a bargain at LDO on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Lots of shops, good brands and new stores open lately. Last highlights HARIBO shop, Lee and Wrangler, shoes and fireflies bags. Also good to have a look at the M&S outlet. Very busy at event days in Wembley

Thank Eva N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LDOmngt, Manager at London Designer Outlet, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Eva N - thank you for your review. In addition to some of the new outlet shops you mention we are also opening some new restaurants, adding to LDO's existing wide selection: try JRC Global Buffet for tastes from around the world, or Big Moe's (coming soon) for an American diner experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

A great place to pass some time picking up some bargains and enjoying a preconcert meal ( we just beat the long queues)

Thank ColletteCo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LDOmngt, Manager at London Designer Outlet, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi ColletteCo - thank you for your review. I am delighted you bagged some bargains and enjoyed a meal before going to one of the recent concerts nearby.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Spent a couple of hours here after work one evening. A good selection of shops and restaurants. Lovely in the summer to be outside between shops.

Thank Becky H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LDOmngt, Manager at London Designer Outlet, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Becky H - thank you for your review and I'm so pleased you enjoyed your visit to LDO. I hope you will visit again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed London Designer Outlet also viewed

 

Been to London Designer Outlet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing