We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
FindHotel
Hurb
CheapTickets
View all 13 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
51
33
24
13
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
51
33
24
13
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the pub spa bath few drinks oysters ocean view balcony palm bar beer battered flathead tap beer horseshoe bay staff were lovely friendly service lovely view fantastic location across the road accommodation stools sydney
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2021

This hotel was one of very few places open on our recent visit to Bermi, despite it being peak holiday season. The hotel is beautifully renovated and open to the view, with a lovely verandah. The menu is a refreshing take on the old pub classics, with fresh fish and outstanding salads. We also dined indoors in the evening, and that venue was also classy but friendly.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Resort514256
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2021 via mobile

This fabulously located hotel is definitely worth a visit next time you are in Bermagui. It has recently been renovated and has stunning views of horseshoe bay and mount gulaga. The food and service are great value for money.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank philipmG2077EQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2020 via mobile

I normally do not stay at pub hotels...but based on my research, decided to give it a crack. I am so glad we did! We stayed in Room 4 (one of 4 with a balcony overlooking the beach) and it is sensational. They seriously could charge $300 a night it is that good. See my photos of the room, and of the view.

Book in - get there.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank The-Mong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2020

We stayed in an ocean view room (no.1) with a lovely view over the park to the coastline. Very comfortable king bed in a large room with all the necessary facilities. Delicious meal from the bistro which we ate on our own verandah.

Room tip: Room number one was large with a nice verandah and very good views. I understand number four is similar and the Manager's favorite.
Date of stay: November 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wandbErowalBay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2020

Having only moved to the area a couple of months ago, am trying out all the restaurants in the area. Love Bermagui as a whole, so decided to have lunch here one rainy weekend with my partner and his children.

Our food was delicious, service was quick and staff were friendly.

Definitely would recommend it to others and will definitely be going back when next in Bermagui.

Room tip: didn't stay at hotel
Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Ingie_anne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews