We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
34
16
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
34
16
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main street great location two bedroom apartment within walking distance beautiful hotel comfortable bed centre of town free upgrade night stay a wonderful stay enjoyed our stay aaron cafes stable key kitchenette nsw
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2021 via mobile

Enjoyed our stay at the Berry Inn, room was good size, clean and comfortable. Very convenient location, right around the corner from the shops and cafes/restaurants. Aaron and Kirsten were amazing hosts - super helpful with the booking, and also recommending places to eat and answering any questions. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank thewi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron Baldwin, Owner at The Berry Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2021

Many thanks for your review. Pleased you enjoyed your stay at The Berry Inn!
Kirsten

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2020 via mobile

We have just returned from 3 night’s stay at the Berry Inn and were very pleased with the accomodation and assistance of the owners of this property. The Inn is well located one street from the Main Street, clean and well appointed. The location is quiet and only one block from Queen street. The owners provided information on
nearby sites to visit and local cafes/ restaurants. We strongly recommend visitors book at the Berry Inn to enhance their visit.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank david h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron Baldwin, Owner at The Berry Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2021

That's wonderful. Thanks David!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2020 via mobile

What a beautiful motel with its own unique charm! The location is great, just around the corner from the main street of Berry, such a pretty village to explore!
Our beautiful spacious room was upstairs with its own little balcony. Immaculate with a lovely view from our bedroom window. We had a lovely, memorable time and look forward to our next stay there! Thank you, Kirsten, for a wonderful stay in your beautiful hotel!

Date of stay: November 2020
Thank andreanI7427EW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron Baldwin, Owner at The Berry Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2021

Thank you for your thoughtful comments.
Hope to welcome you back to The Berry Inn again!
Kirsten

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2020

Had a great experience from the time we checked. I mentioned we were celebrating our wedding anniversary and we were given a free upgrade. The room was excellent and being an old stables it's has great character. Not just your standard box type room. Great location, just walk around the corner and you're in the main street. Would highly recommend and will be going back in the future.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Haruke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron Baldwin, Owner at The Berry Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2021

So pleased you enjoyed celebrating your Wedding Anniversary with us!
We look forward to hosting your next stay in Berry.
Kirsten

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2020 via mobile

Comfortable and cosy accomodation. Located in the centre of town with eateries and shops at walking distance. Kirsten kindly recommended some great cafes and activities which was extremely helpful. Easy and efficient check in process. We had a wonderful stay and can’t wait to return in the future.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Torzzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron Baldwin, Owner at The Berry Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2021

We appreciate your comments.
Thanks so much!
Kirsten

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews