We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely lunch and coffees!”
Review of Espresso Head

Espresso Head
Ranked #1 of 11 Coffee & Tea in Byron Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

We had lunch and a couple of flat whites here and everything was so good about this place. I had a beautiful omelette. Highly recommend when ur in Byron!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Hanna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (220)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 220 reviews

Reviewed 10 July 2018

a hidden gem for coffee which is pretty much all they do, well priced, hot and many options to choose from

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank peterhay2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

We visited Espresso Head over the weekend and both the food and coffee were amazing.
The stand out dish was the baked beans, chorizo and fetta breakfast dish!
I would highly recommend visiting this cafe for breakfast or brunch.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lauren508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

Had an amazing feed here. Chorizo is simply devine. Coffee is great too. We had great service from our waitress from New Zealand.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank teigeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018 via mobile

Thought we would try a place on the edge of town to get away from busy tourist places. Waitress came out with menus very quickly but not very friendly. Didn’t come back at all! Waited 1/2 hour and saw a couple who had sat down after us have their order taken. People on table next to us left very angry as they had put their order in an hour ago and were still waiting. Disappointing experience. Always sympathetic to busy wait staff as in my younger days I experienced how much hard work the job can be. Decided to leave and found another cafe around the corner.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank kimberleyl702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Espresso Head also viewed

Byron Bay, Byron Shire
Byron Bay, Byron Shire
 
Byron Bay, Byron Shire
Byron Bay, Byron Shire
 
Byron Bay, Byron Shire
Byron Bay, Byron Shire
 

Been to Espresso Head? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing