We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Australian Reptile Park
from US$588.13
More Info
from US$251.46
More Info
from US$174.09
More Info
Reviews (934)
Filter reviews
934 results
Traveller rating
568
279
61
13
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
568
279
61
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tasmanian devils anti venom galapagos tortoise various animals school holidays picnic lunch keeper talks alligator feeding kids and adults on display great place to visit reptiles elvis enclosures ranger exhibits milking
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 934 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2019

Our 6th trip to Australia from the UK and this is a must do trip. This wildlife park is a joy! Kangaroos roaming free, Hugo the tortoise (he really is huge!) also comes out for a walk and there are talks all day on every different species which are both informative and funny. A great day out irrespective of how old you are. So good we are going back again tomorrow!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Penny P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2019 via mobile

We had so much fun, the animal talks were very interesting and loved getting to touch the animals. The kids park is amazing!! My husband and I even went on it with our son. You can take your own food and cook a BBQ. We bought our lunch, it was expensive and they only sell a couple of different items: sausage roll, pie, sandwiches, hot chips and hot dog. They had a special of the day which was loaded fries with chicken, cheese and aioli and it was yum!! The cafe is only open a short time so make sure you grab lunch before it closes.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Kayla_M_Crawford
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 February 2019

We have been to many wildlife parks etc during the last few weeks so we were hesitant to go to another but thought we'd give it a try. We really enjoyed our time here and had we not been heading to the Blue Mountains we would have stayed longer for sure. The staff are really friendly and informative and the park is in a lovely setting. I'd highly recommend a visit although probably better to avoid going on a weekend if possible as it was quite busy on the day we went (Sunday).

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank themurrayfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 February 2019

My family & I have just returned from our first trip to Australia & whilst there we visited the Reptile Park. This park is great for both kids & adults. The kangaroos are roaming casually around the park , visitors are able to get up close & personal with their selfie shots. Peacocks also casually strutting around. There is a schedule of feeding times for the different animals which are a very educational. Also meet Elvia- their oldest crocodile in his own area which looks similar to some 5 star pools I’ve swam in on my travels. This is a great day out & a must if if have time in Sydney. Well done to the staff working here for sharing their knowledge with us all.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Jacqui149
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 February 2019 via mobile

I love when we get to host friends and family from the UK as we get to explore our own back yard. We loved our visit to the Reptile Park today. It’s awesome to get up close and personal with the animals which doesn’t often happen at most other parks. Many thanks to the staff for their enjoyable, informative talks. I know our visitors are going home with some really special memories.

1  Thank C5990WMmichellew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews