We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Dolphin Watch Cruises
from US$27.02
More Info
from US$50.17
More Info
Reviews (341)
Filter reviews
341 results
Traveller rating
216
74
19
11
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
216
74
19
11
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews biscuits cold water wonderful morning staff were very friendly saw seals dolphins cruise boat bay company captain jet guarantee board passengers beaches coastline
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 341 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2021 via mobile

To be able to see the seals in their natural habitat was an amazing experience and to view the sea caves up close was a once in a lifetime trip

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank carolwD5511PF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dolphin Watch C... J, Manager at Dolphin Watch Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2021

Thanks so much for the amazing feedback Carol! We love delivering once in a lifetime experiences!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2021 via mobile

Saw lots of dolphins in a matter of 15 minutes into the cruise. There were so many & we enjoyed learning about the area as well . Nice outing on the water which I recommend highly!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank kdcrider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dolphin Watch C... J, Manager at Dolphin Watch Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review, we really appreciate it! Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2021

We had spent 5 days in Huskisson and visited many of the nearby beaches so we wanted to see things from the bay. We did see dolphins particularly on the way out from Huskisson but not all that many, maybe 10 or 12, then subsequently we saw a few on the way back. The cruise seems to go everywhere, and on this particular voyage the winds kept changing which made the duration over 2 hours. No complaints from us. Its a good way of tying things together if you've been driving to individual beaches. I was particularly impressed by Point Perpendicular, which the ABC weatherman is always mentioning but until now I didn't associate it with a spectacular place.

Date of experience: April 2021
2  Thank jmeem42016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dolphin Watch C... J, Manager at Dolphin Watch Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2021

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We're very glad you enjoyed your cruise! Seeing a dozen dolphins at the beginning and end of the trip is actually pretty good numbers for pods inside Jervis Bay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2021 via mobile

From beginning to end the staff were very helpful and friendly a very nice experience and we saw lots of dolphins

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank bullant3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dolphin Watch C... J, Manager at Dolphin Watch Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2021

We're so glad you enjoyed your trip with us! We'll pass on that feedback to our awesome staff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2021

Got to see heaps of dolphins,couldn't count there was so many.Captain and staff were very friendly and happy to answer any question etc and made experience truly memorable on a fantastic autumn day.Pure bliss.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank lukedL8886JJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dolphin Watch C... J, Manager at Dolphin Watch Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2021

SO happy that you enjoyed your trip with us and thanks a lot for leaving such a lovely review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews