We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$97
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/07/21
Priceline
US$97
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/07/21
Expedia.com
US$96
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/07/21
Hotels.comUS$96
eDreamsUS$97
CheapTicketsUS$96
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
35
61
18
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
35
61
18
5
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2021

booked in school holiday for 3 days. $135 each night for deluxe king room. Room is clean with one single bed and a king bed, which will fit couples with one young child. Room is pretty small and tired. Car park is just outside your door, doesn't look great but convenient for family outing. Reception is friendly. Bed is not very comfortable and air con blow on you all night even i have tried adjusting the fan direction. I have to turn it off eventually so not to catch a cold. After all, it is a practical stay if you wanna keep your cost low.

Date of stay: January 2021
Thank mcL8359SU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2020 via mobile

The room was comfortable, but not particularly welcoming. There was an unpleasant odour in the bathroom. The property is tired, but reasonably well maintained. Some wall art would lift the appearance of the rooms.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Brad2301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2019

Good size room, great large bed & very comfortable. Bathroom let the room down. Had spa bath with shower over. Should have checked when booking in. My mistake .I had just had an operation & was looking forward to a nice shower but couldn't step over edge of bath. Didn't have enough supplies of tea/coffee etc for 2 people. but luckily we took our own as been caught before.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Janet J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2019

We stayed here for one night while at a friends wedding. the room was spacious and clean, however a little dated.

Well stocked with tea and coffee, fridge, microwave and tv in the room too.

Friendly staff happy to book taxis for us and extend our check in and out times at no extra charge.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ed O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2019 via mobile

Spacious room, friendly helpful staff everything you need is there. Well located near the cbd everything is walking distance and at your fingertips. Not the most modern but definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank A4003IYpeterv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews