We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Terrigal Sails Serviced Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Terrigal Pacific(Terrigal)(Great Value!)
US$126
US$113
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
The Clan Terrigal(Terrigal)(Great Value!)
US$104
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tiarri Terrigal(Terrigal)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Terrigal Pacific Coastal Retreat(Terrigal)(Great Value!)
US$120
US$112
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
US$83
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Apollo Resort(Wamberal)
US$95
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Forresters Beach Resort(Forresters Beach)
US$79
US$77
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Bateau Bay Hotel(Bateau Bay)
US$67
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Terrigal Hotel(Terrigal)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
56
72
16
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
56
72
16
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspa roomspa packbalconies overlookfree foxtelshort walk to the beachbottled waterstayed nights heresmaller roommini breaka fantastic place to stayon site parkingstudio apartmentcentral coastsmall kitchenetteking bedcafes and restaurantsper night
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2017

There were 14 of us and each family group had their own apartments which worked out perfectly. The rooms were so well serviced with plenty of freebies included such as wifi, bottles of water, breakfast cereal, milk, fruit drink and the spa rooms included a pair of slippers and lovely toiletries! Great common barbecue area for us all to get together too! The staff were friendly, marvellous and incredibly helpful. Very clean and comfortable as well as a perfect location being handy to the beach and restaurants. Cannot fault anything. We will definitely be going back!!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Maria L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa S, other at Terrigal Sails Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Thankyou Maria for your feedback following your stay with us.
It was a pleasure accommodating your family and it is great to read that you enjoyed your stay in one of our clean and comfortable apartments. We are pleased that you were able to benefit from the complimentary wifi, breakfast packs and water that we provide our guests with daily, aswell as the use of our well maintained bbq area.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

Unreal - rang up extremely last minute (5:30pm, reception closed at 6pm) looking for a place to stay the night with my sister while we were passing through the central coast. Was given a spa room for the price of a regular room - worked out cheaper/a better deal than booking through a third part so I’d highly recommend booking direct (lisa on reception was super friendly and welcoming!) Spacious, clean room with balcony. Received free breakfast baskets/bottled water in our room too! Easy parking on site, super close in town to everything - best value for money and would go back again! I rarely make the effort to write online reviews, but just thought I needed to for this stay.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Angela D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa S, Reception at Terrigal Sails Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2017

Thank you Angela D for your feedback following your recent stay at Terrigal Sails Serviced Apartments.

We are pleased that we were able to provide you with a memorable stay in one of our luxurious spa apartments. The location of our Apartments is certainly beneficial, being so close to the local cafes, restaurants and just a short stroll to Terrigal Beach.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next getaway.

Staff member – Terrigal Sails Serviced Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

Terrigal Sails is a great place to stay. We came up for the weekend from Sydney. The Sails are very clean, large and comfortable apartments a short walk to Terrigal eateries and shops. We found it very quiet and the cereal, milk, juice and water are a great addition. I loved the fact that it was made clear that noise would not be tolerated and the bed was very comfortable. All in all this is a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terrigal S, Reception at Terrigal Sails Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Thankyou Kim for your review following your recent stay at Terrigal Sails Serviced Apartments.

It is great to read you enjoyed a relaxing stay in one of our clean and comfortable apartments and were able to benefit from our complimentary breakfast packs.

We do like our guests to adhere to our no noise policy as to help all guests further enjoy a more relaxing stay, and it is great to read you were acceptable of this.

we thankyou and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

A good place to stay very close to food and beach. Very clean with a lovely outlook from the small Juliet balcony. Would stay there again. The only minus was a very uncomfortable bed that sagged terribly to the outside edge.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Gail T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

Very clean and comfortable studio apartment very close to the cafes, shops and beach at Terrigal. We were on the first floor, so no view - I'm not sure if a glimpse of a view could be achieved from the top floor. Very friendly and welcoming front desk. Ideal for a short stay in Terrigal!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DeniseLY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terrigal S, Reception at Terrigal Sails Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Thank you DeniseLY for your feedback following your recent stay at Terrigal Sails Serviced Apartments.

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our friendly staff could provide you with one of our spacious and comfortable apartments. The location of our Apartments is certainly beneficial, being so close to the local cafes, restaurants and just a short stroll to Terrigal Beach.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next getaway.
Staff member – Terrigal Sails Serviced Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews